Sort:  

Hi Agmoore,

thanks a lot for your feedback and the resteem.

Nice to hear that you enjoy the informations about the nCoV-virus.

SEND with LOVE!

!COFFEEA

Thank you :)
I checked out @lauch3d's feed, and that's how I found your blog. He always has interesting stuff. Working on my German, but it's still not very good.

Will will read your other articles, with interest. Very clearly written and full of information. Thank you!

Hi,

lauch3d is a genius and I think he is able to have a real big scientific carrier.

He is really great and I like intelligent people,

Many greetings.

!COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @agmoore2 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @agmoore here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36