You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My diary post for 18 September 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

You really had a busy day,one that was filled with exploration about steemit and I am impressesed at how commited you are to this platform. You did a great job.

I also have a workout plan,I rather have mine each morning before I leave for work,it's very important that I keep my body flexible.

Keep making the most out of your time here. Have a nice day and I look forward to your next post.

You could had more pictures on your next post.

#onperecent #nigeria #diarydoctor

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks man I appreciate appreciate.
It feels good to know that the community really welcomed me and will be looking up to people like you and will be sure to need your advice on the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81