7 Day Writing Challenge Day 2- A Trip to my favorite shopping mall by @val123

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good evening my fellow, How are you guys doing and I hope you guys are doing great. Am so happy to participate in this wonderful contest that is going on this week and I so much appreciate the effort of @steemalive.

My favorite shopping mall

My favorite shopping mall is called market square, which is located at plot 8&9 factory road aba.

source

source

Itemsprice
2 loaf bread3.630steem
1 red oil14.490steem
2 toilet tissue1.450steem
And me why I like the market square is because there product is cheap and the environment look so good and the have a customer relationship which is the most important in business. Well that is all I have for now and thank you for taking your time to go through my day 2 post.

And I also appreciate the effort of:
@stephenkendal
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@steemvote
@steemalive
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Ya I have visited this market square once. But I found out that most of their items are a bit costlier than that of the local market.

The environment is such a beautiful one.

It's true my some of their products are relatively cheaper than what is obtainable elsewhere, secondly, it is in a conducive environment @val124

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84