7 days Product Review Day 7 - Review of Spices, Soft drinks and Toilet paper By @uzom24 (Set @steemalive as 10% beneficiary)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQBaESgYQb2gV6GfmWx4Bw7JVHEmuXp6P1u9vmjF2GgmW2R1sseeiteiv7uxCzHxcHTstbb2TEqhksq8.jpeg

source
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

- Introduction

Hello friends, how are you and how was your day spent? Mine was good.
This post is my 7th and last entry to this contest hosted by @focusnow. Today, I will review Air Biscuit, Medicine and Tin Perfume, please stay with me.

1 - Spices

IMG_20210912_215319.jpg

Curry Powder blend of rich and exotic spices for Indian cuisine. Perfect flavour for sauce, vegetable soup, meat, chicken and fish.

Personally, I like using this for friend rice. It's gives it a very good teste and aroma.

- Ingredients

Turmeric
Coriander
Fenugreek
Fennel
Salt
Paprika
Onions
Garlic
Caraway
Chili
Pepper
Black pepper

ParticularsDetails
ManufacturerMcCormick France SAS
Address315, rue M.Demonque 84917 - Avignon Cedex9 - France
Nafdac01-0515
Side effectsNo

- Mivina Chicken Seasoning.

IMG_20210912_215305.jpg

I have been using this spice for quite a while. I prefer it for jollof rice and and stew. When used to cook jollof rice nor stew, it gives it an amazing teste and it produces amazing aroma. I also use onga, buy Mivina is my favorite.

- Ingredients

  • Even more aromatic spice
  • Vegetables and herbs.
  • No artificial colours.

Other Details Of Mivina Chicken Seasoning

ParticularsDetails
ManufacturerNestle
AddressSantosh industries Ltd, ikorodu - sagamu Road ogijo stat, Nigeria.
Email[email protected]
Nafdac01-7470
Side effectsNo

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

1 - Soft Drinks

- Sprite

IMG_20210912_215448.jpg

Sprite is my favorite of all soft drinks, It have been been my favorite for more than 10 years. Mostimes, when I have fever, a bottle of Sprite make me feel better.

- Ingredients

  • carbonated water
    Acidulants (citric acid, Trisodium citrate).
    Lime and lemon
    Flavours
    Non nutritive sweeteners (Aspartame acesulfame -k). Preservative (Sodium benzoate)

- Caution!

Contains aspartame, a source of phenylanne.

- Other Details About 7up

ParticularsDetails
ManufactureNigerian Bottling company, under the impression of Coca-Cola
AddressIddo house, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone number080026222652
Nafdac08-08-8518
Side effectsNo

- 7up

IMG_20210912_215433.jpg

Seven up is another soft drink I love so much. I sometimes request for it over Sprite. In my family, My father and brother likes it also.

Seven up is best served when chilled, especially when the sun is shining.

- Ingredients

  • Carbonated water
  • Sugar
  • Citric acid
  • Metallic acid
  • Sodium sitrate
  • Sodium benzoate
  • Lemon and lime flavours.

- Other Details About Seven up.

ParticularsDetails
ManufactureSeven up bottling company Ltd, under the authority of PepsiCo INC
Address247… Moshood Abiola way, Ijora, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone number08056900900/08066900900
Nafdac08-01-6687
Side effectsNo

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

- Toilet paper

- Softwave White Tissue.

IMG_20210912_215624.jpg

This is my most prefered toilet paper, although, I normally buy the jumbo size, I only bought this one for the purposes of this contest. I prefer this because the quality of this paper is good and the surface very smooth.

- Other Details of Softwave

ParticularsDetails
ManufactureBelimpex
AddressPlot 10 ACME Ogba IND Estate Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone number08169839916
Nafdac01-5542
Side effectsNo

- Familia Classic

IMG_20210912_215605.jpg

I went to John my neighbor again to enquire about his choice of Toilet paper, he said it's Familia toilet paper. He says he prefers it because the the tissue is cheeper than most others even as it also has good quality. He say he have been using it for about a year size months now.

- Ingredients

  • cellulose
  • produced from industrially grown certified tries.

- Other Details of Softwave

ParticularsDetails
ManufactureHayat Kimya Nigeria Limited
AddressArea 2, Opc estate, Agbara, Ogun State Nigeria
Email[email protected]
Websitewww.familia.com
Phone number08099910970
Nafdac01-8462
Side effectsNo

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Conclusion

Finally, I wish to thank @steemalive and @focusnow for this contest. I have been stretched to my limits but am glad to be one of those that persevered till this successful end. It was an exciting and educating contest that have brought out the best in us. Thank You @steemalive.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's the seventh day review. I'd say you came, you saw and I know you'll conquer. Congratulations. Am glad to have been part of this beautiful journey. I enjoyed your reviews. They were unique.

Thanks for sharing and I wish you luck in the contest.

@alexanderpeace it have been an amazing trip down here.

Thank You dear

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @uzoma24, you've done a great work here it's not easy to finish up this journey because I almost gave up.
Seeing 7up in your review is a good one because it's a good soft drink although everything in Nigeria has changed including 7up,the taste is totally different but nevertheless we move.
Good entry dear

everything in Nigeria has changed including 7up

So true. The one that amazed me this evening was the teste of the Sprite I bought. Am afraid, that one no be mineral.

Well I can say that we all need to Enshure we buy from authorized dealers, there lots of counterfeit out there .

 3 years ago 

Sure
That's one true thing
Knowing where we buy from because too many fakes products have taking over our daily Market

Yes!
And Aba is their hub.
Sadly, the government is not doing again about it.

Seven up is another soft drink I love so much. I sometimes request for it over Sprite.

My boss favorite. He rather take pure water than take any other soft drink, i dont know why.

I guess that's because he loves the product so much. 7up is really a good drink.

@osolife, Have you ever tried it chilled while the sun is up?😒

Yes o with meatpie

@osolife you sabi beta thing😁

 3 years ago 

Mivina Chicken Seasoning.

What happens when I get the chicken flavour and start combing through the plate of rice in search for the chicken? If you put flavour, put chicken!

 3 years ago 

I can see you know how to cook because you
Have good choice for spices, yes the are actually the best pieces am using, wish you the best in the contest.
Thanks for sharing.

@desiredlady I know my way around the kitchen just a little.

Is there any other spice you can recommend to me?

Thank you for visiting my blog.

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steemalive for your support. I will continue to create good contents and improve where necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86