✍️Club5050|S2W4 The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!| By Uzma4882

in SteemAlive2 years ago

PhotoEditor_202262803922831_1.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Hi, Greeting to All Steem Fellows 💖

When I was seen this challenge , My eyes were fill up with tears 😭 and heart ❤️ was crying to the absence of my elder sister in my life.

Everyone knows that life is not bed of roses. A child comes in the world with crying face and become the reason to bring smile 🥰 on her family that's the best day of their family but when he or she was gone forever not to come again then everyone cry 😢 to their loss. That's become the worst day of their family.

This engagement challenge recall my life worst day and best day. This is not only my participation in challenge this is feelings and true story of my life which is going to share with you all.

Worst Day of My Life 🙍

I remember when I was in childhood life period. My age was about 13-15 years old.I had a beautiful heart elder sister. She always care to me and love to me. She like to offer prayers, Act of kindness with deserving people, takecare of cleaning at in and out home 🏡. Beside that she loves to cook delicious meals at home. She also a good artist 🎨. She needs love and attention.

Screenshot_20200829-192939_1.png

Time was going fast.No body knows that she is fighting herself with severe chronic illness.She never talks anyone about her health condition. She always bring smile to other faces. But never express her crying heart to anyone. Right on 10 July 2015 at afternoon time. I was gone to her room to see her. I was first to see dead in her room. I shocked my foot were stuck on floor. I wants to come to her shake to her and hug to her and wanted to say please 🥺 wake up wake up my elder sister. But my tongue never supported me. And she left us for cry forever in this world.I cantt express my feelings more I just want to say May Allah grant her higher palace In Jannah Ameen ❤️

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Best Day of My Life 💁

My best memorable day of my life is just because of joining @steemit in June 2021. Its not easy to keep strong place in every field or in any heart of second person. We need to face ups and downs. We face many challenges. We admit unacceptable situation. We happy in little in case of more effort. But when on right time we acknowledged everything and then our efforts pay off.

IMG-20211031-WA0020.jpg

Being a housewife and mother of two kids one is 3 years old daughter and other is 1 Months old son. With them how can I do job and take care of my home too. It's too tough for me to carry on all at one table. But thanks to Allah for giving me opportunity to avail productive time on steemit and support my family and make happy family too. I withdraw my savings and given first treat to my Parents and In law's. That's my best day of life Beacasue
my all family members were in sitting along me and I made reason to bring smile and gather them on one table.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Life is so beautiful whatever we face worst days or best days. Worst days capable us to strong and stand with confidence to face hardships of life. And best days always keep us healthier mind and Body and make the relationships strong. Hence, always thanks to Allah for giving strength for live happy and peaceful life with family.

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @aaliarubab @art40ka @drhira to take part and share your life worst and best experience with us.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Regards
Uzma .S🌹✍️

Sort:  

It is always good to be there for people and mae them speak up because we never know what they are passing through. May she rest on amen.

Hello..

It is always great to have an elder sister who looks out for you. Other sisters are always so caring and loving. It is sad to know that you lost your sister I'm sorry accept my condolence.

Wow happy to know your best day was the day you joined Steemit. yes I know it's not easy to have a job and take care of kids luckily enough for you you have to me.

You just write a good post and I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Happiness is the gift from God, thank you for sharing , you have a good family as I have seen all of you sharing love together.

Yes you analysis right about my feelings sharing inform of participation. May be I select or not but I am feeling light to share with you. 🧖🏼

 2 years ago 

Can't stop 😭😭😭, you have reminded of my elder sister Edith who died at the age of 19th, then I was just 6 years old. She was my favorite sister, but death took her away from me.

God uses Steemit to bless you, including your lovely home that made up a son and a daughter. Congratulations to you my friend. Thanks for participating again, I wish you success

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1/2.5
Total6/10

We are not stay in this world permanently and this really hurtful to accept this reality and leave our family for forever. I just wish to see my kids happiness with my husband. And my parents live💕long healthy life that's why they could also see our kids happy achievements and best days.

 2 years ago 

I just wish to see my kids happiness with my husband. And my parents live💕long healthy life that's why they could also see our kids happy achievements and best days.

We always wish the best for our family members. And by God's grace. We all can still live forever which was his initial plan when he made Man

Chaaaaaiii this is really painful. I'm so so sorry for the death of your elder sister. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

My best memorable day of my life is just because of joining @steemit in June 2021

This is great news brother. Indeed joining this platform is blessing most especially as it's a rewarding platform and you also get registered for free. I hope and pray you continue working hard here so that you can continue recieving rewards which you can take care of your family with

Ameen ❤️ thanks for showing kind heart and prayers for us.
Yes , Being a housewife and mother yet steemit is now source of income of my family. Hopefully I will continue support my family through this productive platform.

Woow good to know how much steemit have done to you and your family. I pray it continue to favor you as you Steem and earn the more. May God bless you and your family my dear

 2 years ago 

I am very sorry for loosing your kind hearted sister but you have to be strong.
Such is life

My dear joining steemit is something of great joy, it is a rare opportunity that people take for granted. The fact that a mother and housewife could have a job at the comfort of her house is awe inspiring
Let's steem on

I also have an elder sister and I know how important their roles in our life, I am so sorry for your lost, may her soul rest in peace Amen.

The act of losing love ones is a very difficult challenge to face especially an elder one who have so supportive and protective to you. Just try to take heart friend.

I don't think there is any Joy more than seeing your love one together and also having the opportunity to eat with them on same table.

Hmmm losing an elder sister in that way, to an illness you knew nothing about is pure disbelief. I can imagine the disbelief on your face when you saw her lifeless body in her room. And even with that illness she always managed to out on a smile for everyone in the household. This is actually proof that some people are angels that were sent to the earth. And I hope she is resting peacefully now.

My best memorable day of my life is just because of joining @steemit in June 2021

You are just like me, being on steemit is actually my best day too. How are you enjoying the experience though. I hope to see you here strong in many many years to come.

 2 years ago 

This story is shocking,. coming into elder sister room to hug her and met a dead body.

So sorry for that painful situation

Yes I couldn't forget that's first of her Dead. May Allah grant her higher place in Jannah Ameen ❤️

 2 years ago 

Take heart

 2 years ago 

I feel pained over the shocking demise of your elder sister whom you love so much.May Allah forgive her sins and grant eternal rest.Joining Steemit was a good thing for you because there is no way to can do other conventional jobs while nursing a baby.I am happy you are making progress here on Steemit.

Joining Steemit is usually a memorable experience.

I'm so sorry about the loss of your sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86