You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemalive City Cordinator's Report for Uyo and Every other City Where there is no Cordinator at the moment (week: 2nd-8th August , 2021) Presented by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @ngoenyi

This is a very detailed report of the activities that you engaged in last week. The recruitment and mentoring process that you are running is great, I appreciate your efforts towards it. I also appreciate your efforts in reminding SteemAlive members of our group to verify their accounts. I see the reminder in our group chats, so I can testify. As for the weekly meetings, I missed last week's own, but would try not to miss it again.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, I am happy you have been following up what happens in our telegram group. We really missed your presence during the meetup. Alright, we will be glad to have you join us. Thank you for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47