Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 9th October, 2020!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

night-1927265__480_1602218680880.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Take a glimpse into events around the world as they happen. Live breaking news is a thing of Joy because we hear and watch events as the happen on the spot. LID gives you the opportunity to see live moments and happenings from around the world. Do you want to contribute to this crowd-sourced database of live moments? Here is what you need to do

Take your phone camera and capture interesting events as they happen around you. Did you just see nice grilled fish, robot, planes flying in formation, peaceful protest, great waterfall, city traffic, flooding in your area, earth or natural disasters, etc. Whatever is happening around you, capture it and give us a LID report in the comment section of this post. We will be happy to look around the world through your camera lens. LID is fun and educating, why not give it a try.

LID was proudly brought to you by SteemALive. To learn more, please click here

divider2.jpg

How to start

We prefer to start in the morning, although you are free to provide updates at whatever time you met this post. However, we will like to have the first LID reports to be something in the morning, from there, you are can hop in and drop other LID reports as the day runs down.

Start with a clear selfie of when you woke up or just you in the morning. So for each day, the first LID reports should be a morning selfie. Remember you must provide the Location, Date and time. Then as the day progresses, you are free to make 2,3 or more LID reports.

Engagement is what we want to achieve too through LID. So as much as you make your LID reports, also enjoy the reports of others by replying their comments and interacting with them. Remember, we want to make it fun, educating and informative.

divider2.jpg

The Rewards

@steemitblog and @steemcurator01 has been supporting our community in a large way, we hope they will give upvotes to any interesting LID reports in the comment section.

Make at least 1 of 3 reports - morning, afternoon and evening, and engage with at least 2 other reports to win 0.5 Steem every day

We will send you 1 Steem if you are able to make up to 15 rich comments on other people's reports.
divider2.jpg

Community Suggestions and further

This is just a new project we developed from the live reporting we enjoy when we see the news in the media. We hope that more suggestions will flow in the coming days from all of you. We will think about the suggestions and implement the finest ones. We will mostly leave it up to you to decide what to report. But in some days, we might want you to cover a specific subject such as city traffic, weather, street report, Religious report, events and anniversaries, etc.
divider2.jpg

Support LID

There are many ways you can support LID. A kind upvote to our LID post each day is a fine way to begin. Outright donations of SBD, Steem or any other crypto is welcomed. You can join our curation trail or add @steemalive as a beneficiary of your posts. You can resteem our LID posts since we will make them each day.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-504199508.jpg

Phase 4 road 3 Nyanya Abuja
6:00am
9/10/2020

It's Friday. I'll go to the gym after which I'll come back and rest. I'm not going anywhere unless my mum has an errand for me.

The night was cool as usual. Slept like a baby. I hope it rains so I can sleep all day.

Breakfast could be anything though I've not really thought of what I would eat. I'm sure of taking smoothie though.

Stay tuned for more reports.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Good morning @beckie96830, it's obvious you had a good night and anticipating to sleep more. I'm hope I won't be left out from the breakfast?

#twopercent #cameroon #affable

 3 years ago 

Morning to you too. Yes I slept well with the cold and everything. I will call you once I've made up my mind to eat anything for breakfast.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning @beckie96830, am glad to read your report as the first person here. I can see that your night was cool. Oh you are wishing for it to rain? I can see that you are the baby of the house. Please when you later make plans for breakfast, remember me. Am hoping to get more updates from you
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Lol 😂
I'm far from the baby of the house though I'm always tagged one. I don't think I'll be having breakfast. I'll just stick to the beans you prepared.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago (edited)

@beckie96830 Nice seeing you're the first reporter for today,is lovely to always sleep like a baby because it's really a blessing from God. Your morning activity is well scheduled but I go against your wish for rain as it stands although let it rain in Abuja and skip Abia State, because of my activities for today. Do enjoy your day as we hope getting more of your LID report for today bye.

 3 years ago 

Smiles
I'm sorry if you don't want the rain. I'm talking from an unemployed side. I just want to sit and enjoy my day.

I hope your day goes as planned and the rain doesn't fall. Have a wonderful day today.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

@beckie96830 Wow you are the first reporter for today.
I can see you that you are set a beautiful Friday.
TGIF.Glad to hear that you had a good night sleep.

Do have a lovely moment!!

 3 years ago 

Yes.
I'm the first because I woke up early and couldn't sleep back which is a good thing.

Wish you a wonderful day and a fruitful one
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Good morning becky
I sure will be coming for the smoothie

 3 years ago 

I hope the smoothie will be enough for you too 😉. If it's not I'll buy fruits and make another one. How do you like the sound of that?

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Good morning you are up so early today. I love the fact that you try to stay fit

 3 years ago 

Yes. I try to to maintain myself and not grow too fat. Morning to you too.

Stay safe.
❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Good morning @beckie96830 you were up really early today. Wish i could join you for the gym session, it is really vital to set out to exercise the body. Hahahahahaha Please donot pray for rain to fall all day, it will disrupt alot of activities. Hope you have a great day ahead
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Everyone is against this beautiful rain. I understand though. I hope it doesn't rain your side and disrupt your activities.

Have a great day at the office. I hope you're done with your report.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Good morning dearie, good seeing you awake and healthy this morning, the weather is a bit hot here last night , seems it will be a sunny day,

Stay cool

 3 years ago 

Good morning. How was your night even though the weather wasn't favorable. I trust you slept well.

Have a grace filled day and don't forget to stay safe.
❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Hi.. @becky
Nice to hear from you this morning. You will be going to the gym house today, exercise is a healthy way of living and I love ur passion for exercises please keep it up. I hope to read more reports from you, have a great day.
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I have a goal and I'm working towards it. Thank you so much for the words of encouragement.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

You ain't serious 😂😂😂 you want rain to fall abi? You don't Want me to go and work ⚒

 3 years ago 

Even if rain falls it wouldn't fall at your location hopefully. I don't wish for the rain to spoil your activities for the day.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Good morning my dear, am happy to see you that you are Healthy today. It a good thing to see a young lady keeping fit, it's shows that you are a strong woman. Please enjoy the rest of your day

 3 years ago 

I will and you too. Have a fun filled day. Stay safe and don't forget to take your breakfast to avoid breaking down ☺️

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Thank you, I will my dear and you too. Sure a caring dealing

 3 years ago 

Ah you praying for rain? nooooo i have alot to attend today ooo.

i see you like sleep alot @beckie96830

 3 years ago 

I just learnt that you doesnt sleep at all, always being the first to make a report. thats great keep it up. Thanks God you are strong and healthy this morning.

Have a nice day dear @beckie96830.

 3 years ago 

You really keeping up with your gym routine and that's commendable. Maybe I will start my own routine and keep fit. Best wishes for the day.

 3 years ago 

IMG_20201009_052438.jpg

IMG_20201009_052410.jpg

Location : Ikot Anthem road Mbiabong Uyo Akwa IBM State Nigeria
Date: 9/10/2020
Time:06:01am
Hello friends, it is a beautiful morning here. How is it in your location. I slept very well and I am sound in health. What about you. This morning I woke up by 3:35. Since then I have been busy with one thing or the other. I am currently preparing beans for breakfast. The weather is dry and there was no rain last night. I will soon be engaging in other activities for today. I will be updating you from time to time. Do have a lovely morning.

 3 years ago 

You're such an early bird ma'am
You wake up so early though I understand the reason. I hope you go to bed by 6pm so you can wake up this early.

See you soon. Have a wonderful day and my regards to your family.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Smiles dear @beckie96830, don't worry, you will soon fully understand why. Your understanding now is appreciated but it is still shallow. I slept by past 10pm last night but my body system is already accustomed to waking early. Thank you for reading my report this morning. Do have a wonderful morning.
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Really??
10pm and you still woke up this early.
I admire your strength. I guess when I get to your stage I'll do the same without stress or complaints.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Seems we have similar weather condition,

Weldone on your duty, you are really trying in waking up early,

Hope to read from you again

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @dlioness, it seems so. Yea, I like waking up early. It gives me great joy when I do. Do have a lovely moment
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Wow!! You are indeed a mother, most women sleeps till day break and some hopes on the strenght of their house helps if any,

I am impressed

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice report @ngoenyi, really this is what it takes to be a mother, their morning is always very busy, over here my weather is abit breezy and clear. I wish seeing more of your days report, bye.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @davchi, for reading my report. You see, when you plan your activities very well and follow through with it, you won't be choked up at all.
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

You're really on point @ngoenyi, even God planned for every thing. Really planning is the master key to success.

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma'am
U woke quite early and already picking beans. I'm coming right away to help out..... lemme get to the park

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you @ngoenyi I woke up very sound.
You woke up that early???? It is not easy to be a mother ooooo

Jisike in the beans selection process,pls select the best candidates and discard the bad ones 😃😃😃

I will be expecting further updates from your end.

 3 years ago 

@samuel20, smiles, thank you for your compliments. Not by my strength at all. I will seriously make sure that I evict the bad candidates. Hope you are catching fun
#twopercent #nigeria

Such an early riser. I was surprised when I met you online this morning. Hope you do take some nap during the day

 3 years ago 

Good morning @ngoenyi nice to see you this morning, it's very bright and sunny here indicating there will be no rain anytime soon. I'm coming for breakfast oohh. Waiting to read more from you today.

#twopercent #cameroon #minnowsupport

 3 years ago 

@tenguhatanga I am happy to read your reply to my report this morning. I can't wait to welcome you for the breakfast. Am waiting? Do have a lovely morning.
#twopercent #nigeria

Good morning ma, it's nice to hear that you're soundly healthy. You're one of the most strongest woman I have ever seen. You woke up by 3:35am, it's a rare thing to see this days from our young ladies. Little wonderful am aspiring to be like you one day. Looking to reading more of your reports today. Please ma, enjoy the rest of your day

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning sir @eberechi10, thank you for the compliments. Not by my strength at all. We all are awesome in our own capacities. You are not an exception. You are already doing great. You don't need to be like me. I appreciate your going through my report. Hope your night was awesome?
#twopercent #nigeria

Yes ma my nite was splendid. I knew that you won't understand me, since I joined some weeks ago, ma you have been a great influence in me. Please I would like to know more about this dairy game and how can one participate in it.

My location is fine and it doesn't look like it will rain to, my night was splendid.

 3 years ago 

Yea we slept well.

good morning ma, how is the family? i see you are such a busy type. Hope there was no much cold at night because of the rain?

have a nice day ma

 3 years ago 

Location:umunkama, Aba, Abia state,Nigeria
Time :6:02 am
Date:09-10-2020

HELLO EVERYONE
Good morning, I slept sound and I hope every other person did.i woke up quite early for the LID

I'm not going anywhere today, I'll be working from home, and I'm hoping it won't rain.
#twopercent #Nigeria
IMG_20201009_053649_1.jpg

 3 years ago 

You really made it to the top 5 reporters in LID this morning,

Happy to see you strong this morning,i guess it wont rain aswell,

Stay cool

 3 years ago 

I'm quite surprised I did
I'm better this morning than yesterday

 3 years ago 

Really, i am happy to hear that , i think its a good start for the morning

Good morning @ladyroyal, I can see that you enjoyed your night. With your charming, and intimidating beautiful face. It's nice reading your LID report this morning. Even as you work from home please enjoy your day as I look to more report from you.

 3 years ago 

@eberechi10, I'll see how my day going to be, stay tuned for more reports from me
👸

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning baby @ladyroyal, am glad to read your report and to note that you slept soundly. You will be working from home? Is a good idea especially if your work demands that. I hope the weather stays dry also.
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma,
The weather is quite smiling this morning..so I'm thinking it won't rain.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ladyroyal for making the LID report.You took third position in the reporters list.Thats a nice feat.
Do have nice time as you work from home.
Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

Wow that's good to hear😋

Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

A beautiful selfie this morning. I'm kinda jealous 😅

Just like me, we're both not going anywhere today. Have a great day and don't forget to take breakfast.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

URS was more beautiful oo
U know sometimes I forget to take breakfast 🙈

Have a gr8 day
👸

 3 years ago 

Oh, thats great. Thank God you are strong this morning.

working from home? how i wish i will be like you when i grow up lol.

have a nice day ma.

 3 years ago 

Nice report @ladyroyal really we all slept well, I still go with your wish that it don't rain today. I expect to see more of your LID report as the day goes, bye.

 3 years ago (edited)

20201009_060043.jpg

Location:umuojima in Aba Abia state,Nigeria





Time:6:09am



Date: 09-10-2020

Good morning friends, hope your night was awesome,I slept good just waking up from sleep ,the weather was favourable, no cold as usual , dry and not gloomy, seems it will  be sunny today.

Thank you  and stay tuned for more details

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

6:20am???
It's not even up to 6:09am

I'm glad you could sleep well I did too I trust you would have a great day.

Morning
You can edit it
❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @dlioness, good morning to you. The weather generally looks dry but let's see as the day gets brighter. Am glad that you slept well. Looking forward to enjoying more updates from you #twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago (edited)

Alright ma, hopefully it wont rain today,

Yea i slept well, hope you did too,

Definitely you will do if actually i am able to charge my phone because i am having a low battery due to power failure

#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thanks for pointing out the error. She will edit it. Hope you had a great night @dlioness. Becky your finger is mechanical, the speed is cruising speed. @beckie96830

 3 years ago 

Yea thanks for the correction , was a mistake,

Yea, my night was awesome, and yours?

I wonder how she does that, seems i have to learn from her...hahaha.

 3 years ago 

Lol I'm a youth as you would say. We type like this in our various group chats and dms. So the speed is very much understood.
Thank you for noticing sir.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

You have a point there @beckie96830. Youth and energy goes hand in hand. If you can't type fast now, when will you do so?

 3 years ago 

Lol 😂.
I don't know ☺️
I'll teach you how to be fast in writing.

You know university na when they say fastest fingers to load recharge card. I learnt from there although I Never got the card 😔

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

Yea just saw it, was meant to put it as 6:02am, thanks for the correction,

Yea hopefully today wil be great

Good morning @dlioness, thank God you had a wonderful night. Looking forward to more of your reports today. Have a blessed day

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your wishes and concern,

Hope you have a great day ahead too

 3 years ago 

Good morning @dlioness, I had a Wonderful night rest, is still my expectation that the weather remains calm through out the day, bye.

 3 years ago (edited)

1602219831270930888032339243732.jpg

Location: Umuana UmuahiaNorth LGA, Abia State, Nigeria.

Time:6:03am
Date: 9th October, 2020.

Good morning friends hope we had a wonderful night rest. This is @davchi reporting LID from my home. I woke up abit early today around 4am. Is very cold over here although it didn't rain yesternight, but notwithstanding the weather seems very favourable, there is no sign of rain as it stands, though I haven't check on waether forecast for the
day. I can hear the sound of some passersby, motorist and tricyclist going out for work. This is my LID report for this morning, I'll be bringing the rest of it as my day ellapses.

 3 years ago 

Dear @davchi, am glad to read your report this morning and to know that your night was cool. The looks on your face shows that you are sound and healthy. What's the plan for breakfast? Am looking forward to enjoying more updates from you
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago (edited)

Please ma @ngoenyi, I don't cook oh, the restaurant is my dinning room for now, unless I travel to the village, but as it stands am having appetite for a local stewed(ofeakwu) rice a and beans, which I'll definitely have for breakfast. I'll get back to the system with the rest of my reports.

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, you really woke up early for the LID i guess, and its good you finally made it to the top 5 reporters , the weather is not cold here seems you bushes or trees around that could generate cold but all thesame its nice hearing from you and i hope to hear from you again

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear @dlioness not really trees, we have some km away river over here so, that's one of the contributing factors amidst others,bye.

 3 years ago 

Oooohhh alright, i thought as much,make sure to stay safe from cold

 3 years ago 

I hope it doesn't rain so that it doesn't disrupt your activities for the day. The cold weather is highly appreciated as you slept well, right.

I hope to see your breakfast and also join as you eat. Do have a blessed day. Stay safe. Covid still dey 😂

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Good morning @ davchi, yes we had a wonderful night. Your is looking very bright and shining the morning. It will be lovely to hear more of your LID report today

 3 years ago 

@eberechi10 definitely I'll really get back to the system.

 3 years ago 

IMG_20201009_081729_764.jpg

IMG_20201009_081709_431.jpg

IMG_20201009_082556_351.jpg

Location: Umunkama Road Aba.
Date and time: 8/10/2020. 9.38am

Goodmorning friends, it's a bright sunny Friday. You can see how strong the sun already is. Today, I and @samuel20 will make a Radio presentation for Steemit. It will come up around 6pm local time. I woke up with a slightly painful throat. And it's not making me talk comfortably. It's bad for a radio presentation. So I went to a nearby pharmacy to get some drugs. I hope to have a better voice before our scheduled presentation. I will give more updates soon. Till then, enjoy your day!!

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning sir @focusnow. I am happy to read your report. Please let that slight pain go and seat down. Good enough you have gotten some drugs. Don't worry, you will be fine before then. I wish I could listen to that radio broadcast. Let me inform some people to listen to it. You are really doing great job in piloting the affairs of @steemalive. May Jehovah's blessings always locate you. More strength to your body.
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi. Thank you for your kind words. I will be fine before the presentation today.

 3 years ago 

Good morning @focusnow, i guess you slept well? So bad you wakeup with a slightly painful throat. So sorry about tht. Thank God you took action immediatly to get some drugs to treat it. Such voice is never good for radio presentation.

Hoping to hear from you later in the day.

 3 years ago 

@sambee. Thank you for your encouraging words. I will be fine before the presentation.

 3 years ago 

Alright be strong.

 3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201009_062506.jpg

IMG_20201009_062513.jpg

Location: Olambe Ogun State Nigeria
Time:6:30
09/10/20
Good morning fellow steemians
Here is my lid post wast able to post earlier even though I was up very earlier today. I was busy working in the mosque we are doing some cleaning.
Stay tuned cause I will be taking you to Lagos today giving updates of rush hours stay tuned

 3 years ago 

Ohh. You woke up early to go clean the mosque. I'm glad you're working fervently in the house of Allah.

I guess you'd be going to Lagos today. Do have a blessed day.
❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Thanks. Yeah I guess I will be posting more on LID today just stay tuned

Thanks. Yeah I guess I
Will be posting more on LID
Today just stay tuned

                 - vhenom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What's that

Good morning my dear, nice to see you this morning. Hope you're having a wonderful morning. It's a good thing to be busy In a worship place and cleaning the environment around a worship place is a blessing

Yeah thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice seeing you work in the mosque, that shows commitment to service

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning @vhenom, nice to read your report this morning. I am happy that you are actively involved In the cleaning. I can't wait for your further reports.
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

You're doing a great job @vhenom, am expecting more from you, possibly at your trip to Lagos, bye.

 3 years ago 

Goood morning b@vhenom I see you most be a good cleaner. Well is good to keep the woshipping place neat.

Waiting to hear from you soon.

 3 years ago 

tmp-cam-76305140475483917.jpg
Location: Agharanya street Aba.
Date:09-10-2020
Time:6:18

Good morning everyone.Hope you had a good night rest.
Today is a bright morning,the sky looks bright although it drizzled last night.
I had woken up and had oral hygiene.
I am set for other activities of the day.

tmp-cam-5540112816133745358.jpg

I wish everyone a splendid day ahead.

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning to you too @samuel20, your night was really great, I can see that on your face. The Weather is really bright. Keep up with the oral hygiene, it makes you feel refreshed.
Do have a splendid morning too.
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thank you for coming through @ngoenyi
I wish to have a great day ahead.
Do have a nice time!!!

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir Sam

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ladyroyal
I think you had good night rest.
I wish you a splendid friday ahead
Regards!!!

Good morning to you too. You can't tell for now as the weather might changed and start raining. Will be expecting more updates from you

 3 years ago 

Definitely @vhenom It would be difficult to predict the next few hours.
However,further updates will help to address the matter.
Do have a nice time.

Yeah that's true surely I will stay tuned

 3 years ago 

What's oral hygiene?
I hope it's not brushing your teeth that you fine tuned to oral hygiene. 😂😂😂
I guess it is, I'm just joking.

Have a beautiful morning. Keep us updated in due time 😊

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 3 years ago 

@beckie96830 it is ooo.......🤣🤣🤣🤣
You must be funny!!
Do have a pleasant moment.

 3 years ago 

Beck's that English too de sweet me ehh, I even adopted the grammar in my diary posts. 🤣🤣

 3 years ago (edited)

Copy copy 😂😂😂
❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Good morning my guy, I like you morning practice, how you try to be fit every morning. Please keep it up and enjoy a stunning morning

 3 years ago 

Its indeed a bright morning , didnt drizzle here and the weather is condusive ,

Have a nice day ahead

 3 years ago 

Good morning @samuel20 really I had a wonderful night rest, do update us with your activities of the day bye.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @davchi you are always there to make good comments on the LID report.

I have made my afternoon update already.

 3 years ago 

Good Morning @samuel20, see you are very much strong this morning Thanks be to God for that grace. You are realky looking handsome.

Awaiting for you later. Stay safe

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot #sambee .....I wish you a lovely Friday.
Gracias!!!

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20201009-062511_Gallery.jpg

Location: Jolema street mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda

Time: 6:30am

Date: 09/10/2020

Reporting LID from Jolema street mile 3 Nkwen Bamenda, all set to go to the park to catch a vehcle to go down to Ndop Ngoketunjia division. I shall be going down to my work station today, for very important meeeting, hopefully i shall be sending in LID reports ; stay tuned

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir. I hope you slept well. How was your night. Do have a blessed day. I'll be staying tuned for more reports.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Good morning my dear, you had a wonderful night. As you go out this morning to your work station, you shall be protect. Have a wonderful morning

 3 years ago 

Nice hearing from you boss,do have a good time at work and your meeting place,

Hope to read from you again

 3 years ago 

Young man, looking handsome this morning. Waiting to hear more of you later.

have a wonderful day. @njiatanga

 3 years ago 

Hello sir @njiatanga, is nice reading your report this morning after a long time. Today is really going to be great. Hope you had a great night rest. Safe journey to your work station. I am looking forward to enjoying more updates from you
#twopercent #nigeria

IMG_20201009_065751_854.jpg

Location : Awada Onitsha Anambra State Nigeria
Date: 9/10/2020
Time:07:21am
Hello friends, am having a fascinating morning out here. Am very excited to report my first LID this wonderful morning. Hope your location is bubbling this morning. I was awake all night, busy writing some stuff for the World Cup contest and the DeFi contest. I was awake up 3:47 before I slept off. Just woke up about 30mins ago. Am in good health this morning and I have prayed but still in bed. I have nothing much to do for today, I will be around till 10am before I will go to my shop for today's business.

Currently the weather have been friendly since yesterday and there were no sign of rain. Very soon I will be taking my breakfast. I will be updating you from time to time as I promise to make my first day reporting on LID a memorable one for me. Please enjoy a scintillating morning.

 3 years ago 

You really have a lot of work to do today, indeed your morning is filled with activities already,

Hope you had a stress free day ahead

Thanks, surely will and you too my dear. Will love to see your beautiful face, if you don't mind

 3 years ago 

You were awake up to the early hours of the morning. I guess whatever you were working in must have been very important.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Yes baby, I have alot to do. By the grace of God I was able to program myself to be enjoying only 2hrs of sleep every night. Though it was not easy but I have no choice.

 3 years ago 

Thats wonderful of yours, been awake all night and still look strong, wow how did you did that? looks so magic. Remember me in your paradise of breakfast.

enjoy your day @eberechi10.

Thank you ma, it have not been easy combining school and business together. Do I have to program myself to be having 2hrs of sleep per night, I have no choice. As for the breakfast, if you can find yourself in Onitsha, believe me you are closed

 3 years ago 

Yea is never easy combining school and business, am a witness and I know how stressful it is, but one must keep pushing to get an expected end.

you can transfer the breakfast, I will definitely catch it.

I will try and send it through airplane this morning

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning to you sir @eberechi10, I am supper excited to read your first LID report in steemalive community. I am happy you finally made it. You are really a hardworking man. Thank goodness that you later slept to relax the body. We are enjoying dry weather here also. Am looking forward to enjoying more updates from you. I wish you a wonderful day ahead.
#twopercent #nigeria

Thank you ma, you have been my strength right from day one

 3 years ago 

Smiles. Well, we can draw strength from the hard work of others. I do Drea strength to continue at what I am doing from others too even from you ever since I read your introduction post. But the greatest source of strength is Jehovah. Thank you for your prompt response
#twopercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thanks @eberechi10 you're really doing great, I wish you one of the winners in Defi contest, do have a chuffed day. I really expect to see more of your LID reports for the day.

 3 years ago 

I really admire your commitment and dedication to your posts and engagements on steemit. I borrow a leaf from your commitment. Cause it takes commitment to work till that time. Have a great day and keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45