SteemAlive Presents:Winners of the "5 Days Writing Challenge":12 Participants,12 Winners,51 Steem, Congratulations!!!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

steem 3.jpgsource

Introduction

We are happy that the 5 days challenge was successful.The contest recorded a whopping 56 enteries.We are announcing the 5 days Writing Challenge contest now. There were many entries,very interesting ones, so we take a look at the ones that will take top spot.The result was a combination of quality of posts and the number of comments made.

divider2.jpg

The winners

This contest involves each participant writing about a total 5 Genuises in different fields. At the end of the 5 days, winners who did the challenge complete must have written about 5 Geniuses. It's really huge and demanding, but we are happy that our participants took it upon themselves to actually make researches and produce decent enteries.

We had a grand total of 56 Entries. Out of these, a total of 10 participants made the complete entry for 5 days and they will form the first 10 winners of the contests. So after analyzing the entries, here are the winners table

10 Participants that made 5 complete posts

UsernameNumber of CommentsPositionPrize
@mikemm111st13 Steem
@kingreechy82nd10 Steem
@tripplem103rd7 Steem
@ladyofpolicy84th5 Steem
@ngobaby65th1 Steem
@misterfab56th1 Steem
@uzoma2487th1 Steem
@desiredlady128th1 Steem
@jovita3099th1 Steem
@thebeloved0011310th1 Steem

2 Participants with less than 5 posts

UsernameNumber of CommentsPositionPrize
@ijebest611th1 Steem
@venon612th1 Steem

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Telegram :::join trail

Sort:  

I am very happy and honored by @SteemAlive to have won the 5 days genius contest. Thank you for voting all my posts. I promise to write more meaningful content. Once more thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this contest and for the impact it has made.
I await the next contest and aim on coming at the top next time. It has been a fruitful week. Thanks again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the contest. I learnt a lot from it.
And thank you @steemalive for the token.

Thank you Steemit @steemalive for this...
I anticipate more contest...

I have not been properly mentioned, it's @thebeloved001 not @thebeloved...

  • I made 13 comments not 6 comments as recorded here...
    @samuel20 can you please help out sir?
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners, I can't wait to participate in the next contest

 3 years ago 

Wow am so happy for the winners,congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Am super excited about this contest...
Congrats to myself and every other winner...
Let's do this next time.

Thank you @SteemAlive for finding my write up worthy of the first prize. I also thank my fellow contestants too for their participation in the contest. They spurred me on. Once again, thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemalive, I would have made
the first position had it been I was around to finish the co
contst, I posted 3 before traveling out of town and was so
busy over there i could not continue writing. I appreciate you
@steemalive for this hot hot brain storming challenge.

Thank you very much, price happily recieved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83