LID reporting for Sunday 20/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Shawarma) 100% powered up

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1.jpg
divider2.jpg

Introduction

Welcome to a brand new Sunday! This is another day and another opportunity to report live. Many people attend religious services on Sundays and also go to other places. Whatever your plan is for today, LID is always there for you. If are very observant, you will see different activities and opportunities to capture as your day goes by. Once you capture a great activity you want to report, use the comment section of this post to drop your reports.

divider2.jpg

You can improve your LID reports

Here are 3 ways to make your LID reporting better

1.. What to Report: Anything that is informative or educative can be reported. You can attend an event and report how everything went. You can report about the traffic and road situations. You can report about natural and beautiful places you visited. You can report about traders in the market or people inside a shopping mall. Whatever there is that is new-worthy can be reported through LID.

2.. How to Make a report: Your first LID report is a selfie you took in the morning. You can start anytime though if you were not able to report the morning. Each time you drop a report, comment for another person. Then, report as many times as you wish, but make sure to report at least 2 times per day, so that we can send you 0.5 Steem.

3.. Engagement: Engaging with others is as important as making a LID report. So try to replay at least one person each time you make a LID report. Through engagement, we read and reply the reports of others and expect them to do the same to our own. Engagement is a rule on LID reporting and it should happen at least in the ratio of 1:1. That means 1 LID report, 1 LID reply.

divider2.jpg

Spotlight for Today

Our spotlight for today is Shawarma. Capture the picture of Shawarma in a fastfood restaurant.

divider2.jpg

Support LID

Make a donation to @steemalive to help us reward our LID reporters. Send steem, tron, or SBD to us. You can also curate the LID post for each day and even resteem it.

Written by: @focusnow
For: @steemalive

divider2.jpg

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First Lid Report
Location: Uyo
Time: 11:18Am
Sun, June 20, 2021.

Morning selfie

IMG_20210620_112007_614.jpg

Good morning fellow Steemians. Hope you all have a wonderful night rest. Mine was cool and lonely. But I still enjoyed it. After today's service, I will ion my clothes, fetch water against tomorrow, study God's word The Bible with my daughter and later in the day, I will look for a way to get today's Spotlight which is Shawarma. Thanks for reading true.

Happy Sunday ma

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

I wish success sis

 3 years ago 

Thanks for caring

 3 years ago 

First LID Report: Morning 🤳 selfie
Time: 7:33
Location: ABA, Abia State Nigeria
Date: 20/6/2021

MYXJ_20210620070414_fast.jpg
Just coming back from work, rushing so I can reach to church earlier.

 3 years ago 

Good morning and happy Sunday

 3 years ago 

Thks

1st lid post
11:18am
20/06/21
Ilorin
Happy Sunday everyone 🥰
image.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Second LID Report
Sportlight: Shawarma
Time: 8:02
Location: MCC, abayi
Date/20/6/2021

PhotoGrid_1624171733363.jpg I have to rush down to MCC crunches for this, but.....

Looking good,have a great sunday

 3 years ago 

Good morning,this is great @joeboi

 3 years ago 

Enjoy your day

Loading...

First lid
Location: uyo
Date:20/6/21
Time 12 43 pm
Good afternoon and happy Sunday my fellow steemits , sorry for coming late it was not easy since morning, I woke up at about 6 o'clock in the morning say morning prayer, later wash clothes before I could finish washing I was late so l had to rush to church, church was awesome I really thank God for his faithfulness over my life, just coming back from church now
IMG_20210620_120115_3.jpg stay tuned will be back with more report, enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

Cute lady

Thanks dear

Happy Sunday to you

Same to you dear

 3 years ago 

Location Ifa
///masterminds.overstep.bowhead
Date:20/6/2021
Time:9:34

my first lid

my morning selfie

IMG_20210620_080014.jpg
Good morning my fellow lid reporters and all the Steemians.
Trust you all had good night rest,as for me i enjoyed mine.
Happy Sunday to you all

 3 years ago 

Happy Sunday ma
Fresh ugu leaves.
Have a pleasant day

 3 years ago 

Thank you @patience90

 3 years ago 

Wish you doing best ma

Good morning @ijelady am fine and it's good to know that you are doing well.
Do have a lovely weekend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @uzomah24

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma'am

Same to you dear

First lid report
11am
Immaculate road Aba.

Good morning dear friends.
Happy weekend. How are you doing, hope you did sleep well?
I didn't get enough sleep last night that's the reason I woke up early.
Later in the day, I will go to the market to buy a few things to make stew.
That will be all for now.

20210620-095140.png

First lid report
Time:11:10
Location aba

Good morning everybody,how are you all...my night was cool,I was feeling cold ,it rained heavily yesterday. Everywhere was freezing,I slept very well at least without mosquitoes ....

I took my breakfast ,I really enjoyed my night ,I took my bath and prepare for our zoom meeting,after that I will do some chores and hang out with my brother ...stay tuned

IMG_20210620_104854_9.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank God for the rain and night without mosquitoes.
Do have a pleasant day

Thank you

First LID Report: Morning selfie
Time: 7:33
Location: ABA, Abia State .
Date: 20/6/2021

Hi everyone, good morning to you all.

How Was your night,hope you slept well,
Because mine was splendid.
I wake up very early today by 4:00am to prepare my nephew and my cousin to 6:00am mass,after the went to church i start cook because i will be going for 9:30 mass.
That's all for now,do stay tune.
16241848152721082703585906364212.jpg

 3 years ago 

First lid report
Location: Akwa ibom state, uyo
Time:11:34am
Good morning my fellow lid reporters how are you doing , we just finished our zoom christian meeting this morning
IMG_20210620_113030_1.jpg
Right now I want to prepare epank nkukuwo, see you guys in my next report

Am coming to eatoooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36