You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight on Poloniex: Trade your digital assets on Poloniex with ease!

in SteemAlive4 years ago

EASE Double HONOUR,,The dairy ll November 3rd 2020,, All day with good with soul,
Dear diary,
Today i rememeber the souls of the faitful departed and we Remember all our departed families and friends ,i woke up early becouse i had to prayer and prepare so l could follow my friend to town, i stared praying by 5 am, ended by 5:30 am,i did my normal house chores,boiled water for bathing and prepared a quick to go breakfast,my mum had cooked the breadfruil a night befor so i just mixed,
On my way to work i took some pear to eat,my friend saw what i was eating and decided to partake,him partaking finshed my proposed lunch,

IMG_20200330_090956.jpg
@Soloben
in my office i stayed back in my workplace to kow around and get familiar with new work environment,life is good never give up mony people are out here looking to be like you,power behind thinking and Reasoning,the patterns of your thinking,determines your level of success. Both success and failur; riches and poverty are all attributes of the mind,
This @ soloben ,
A new person in steemiAlive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81