Top 10 Brands - My first choice products and services

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I'm very happy to participate in this wonderful contest by @steemalive , participating in contests has been really what I love doing , I found this one very interesting and I'm going to share my favorite brands and how I use them...

Telecoms network

As a sim kit operator I use MTN ,mtn being the first telecoms to be available,mtn network are usually available for calls , browsing and has affordable offers... Their services are usually accepted and impressed with,most people uses mtn network as their main line,I have used it for over 15 years now...

Due to the nin registration and updates ,sim cards are not available anymore, so we don't have the available price anymore...

IMG-20210521-WA0007.jpg

Soap

IMG_20210521_072937_0.jpg

Extract exclusive whitening soap has been the soap I have been using for a year now , my skin reacts quickly to anything I use so this soap has been good all this while ...

It retains my skin color and helps in smoothing it too,it has been really efficient and I like it ..,my first choice soap is extract soap ,I usually buy it from a store at my landmark ... different people with different skin tones comes to buy them..

The price is 3 steem ( NGN 1,050).. it is affordable and easy to use too...I really love it..

Cream

My first choice cream is Natural secrete carrot , Natural carrot is made with natural products ,I love using it it helps smoothes my skin and gives it it's skinny look .

•it retains the skin and gives it a good look.

•it moisturize the skin and improve the strength, repair damaged skin and heals dry and cracked skin.

I get it from the same store I buy my soap from ,the price in steem is 4.4 steem (NGn 1,500)

IMG_20210521_073155_8.jpg

perfume

My first choice is colour me pink , the main purpose of wearing perfume is to keep offensive odour and make sure you smell fresh through out the day .

Colour me is not heavy and is not harsh or raw ,it is a mild perfume that can take you throughout the day and avoid odour to the body...

It can last for me throughout the day ,I buy it from the same store I buy my soap and cream from...

(NGN 2,100) = 6 steem..

IMG_20210521_073125_7.jpg

Toothpaste

I have tried using so many toothpaste but I find sensodyne so perfect for my teeth as prescribed by the dentist.. initially have gold on my gums so I used the toothpaste to heal those wounds ..

I have used this toothpaste for 6 months now and the changes is quite impressive...,it keeps my mouth fresh all day ,make me have a good breath and heals all the wounds on my gums..

It is rich in calcium too and helps to remove any bacteria or leftovers food that I ate , and helps keep the mouth fresh..

I buy it 600 naira ,I got it from same stores I get the other Accessories..

IMG_20210521_073020_0.jpg

Soft drink

Pineapple Miranda is my favorite soft drink,due to my I love for pineapples I love this softdrink it is very cheap here so I buy it..

You enjoy it when cold in a sunny weather,so you body can be chilled and refreshed...

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HkuFEZzdtFh8UmLEkLS7MRmWk7S1if4d85zE9Q3jdf8FXX9P2uAzvJQ5XZkNrRJT2VjanW9qvXE8XMkfZCVi97SsnXBsWVxS.jpeg

Disinfectant

Dettol is one of the most popular disinfectant here in Nigeria,it is my first choice because it kills germs and diseases so easily...

I use it for washing affected areas affected by stains ,stings and other cuts .I use it for bathing too ,for antibacterial treatment of water and good for personal hygiene...

Detol is 2 steem (NGn 700 only)

IMG_20210521_082450_0.jpg

Cable tv

I use GOtV at home ,it Hass all available channels both in Igbo,hausa and Yoruba and shows other movies ..

It displays animal world ,how animals interacts with each other and different culture and designs.. stability ,price and bundling is what I appreciate most..

The price here is 10 steem (NGN 3,500) only ,we can buy it at a GOTV store . 🤗

IMG_20210520_221027_1.jpg

Bank

Zenith Bank is a different bank all together , services are connected and very good..the bank has made several digital products which made banking very easy for me..

I had a network issue when I wanted to pay it was my zenith app that saved me from the trauma ,the speed in interest is quite impressive ,I give them a big thumbs up..

Any investor or a blogger should try to have a zenith Bank account...

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JLNgenrVeLNmM5vjYTtxsv2TdkPBSWLfSHSrUHjLVZ6tG394Nu1vszeuVXGhvuueCe2quZb2QN5XRV4hBfhPFk4n9jrJ5HBL.jpeg

Crunches

Yeah ,I really love food and the spicy stuffs,I love crunches so much,I don't know maybe because it's in my landma,their services are very nice and I have made a lot of friends from there too..

Sharawama tastes great and other food that the have ,it was the first picture I took before others ,,

I can eat a food item that helps me manage my schedule all day ,each food has a different price so it's affordable and very tasty...
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JRgPjRy5cmWSbh17AroyZ45xbDisrGK4rNeDxqCdXKfuG4zm6uFqDVVUR2BJ1ona9u7NJJGHbZfKWKBQQEqvfX3RrA4ognx6.jpeg

conclusion

Yeah I'm very happy to participate in this contests,brands are very important,we use different ones in our daily lives , it was beautiful talking about them..

Thank you very much
C:@steemalive
@focusnow
@whitestallion

This is my entry 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01