You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right2write contest || Topic : Stay Healthy by Taking more Fruits by @pearlofwisdom

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your post @pearlofwisdom the importance of eating fruits cannot be ever-emphasized.I love banana and watermelon so much because they are too nutritious.Mango is nutritious too,but I don't like it because it gives me a running stomach.

Thank you for educatiing us on the health benefits of those fruits.

Sort:  

Thank you @samuel20

Never ooo. Wow, same here. I really love the fruits I mentioned.
Well if Mango perturbs your stomach, maybe you should consider taking them in little quantity. Like 1 is OK for a start. But if you have tried this and it still disturbs you, please just let go. There are other fruits that contain some or more of the same nutrients.

Thank you for reading too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45