I learnt a new word: Masturdating.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello beautiful people,
How is your week going? I hope it's been a pleasant week for you all.

20210624_061544_0000.png

Welcome to my blog, have a seat and enjoy... Hahahaahah

Today on my blog I will be sharing with you a new word I learnt from one of the group chat I belong to on whatsapp.

One of the group member was complaining of stress and another recommended she go on masturdating and there was silence in the group for a while even those that replied ignore the word for a while because I guess we taught he said masturbation
When he noticed the awkwardness he explained the word and I was like, really!
So I googled it and realised the word masturdating actually means taking your self on a date, Me, Myself and I kind of date.
I was like that's interesting!

I decided to go masturdating and it's therapeutic. I thought it's a nice idea and it's you taking care of yourself and taking time out to think. I think that's the beauty of masturdating. You have some alone time for yourself while pampering yourself.

My masturdating wasnt really a lone time, I have to go with my Every where you go I must to follow you lol I'm referring to my baby, we go everywhere together because she till needs mommy alot but we enjoyed our date together. Ahhahahah.

IMG_20210605_144236_995.jpg

We had time to chart, observe the environment, took some pictures, at least we left the house.😁

My point is try to enjoy a lone time when you can, it's helps to energize and gives clearity.
I can't wait to read from your about your masturdating story. I encourage you all to give masturdating a trial and you won't regret it.


If you've read so far, thank you so much for visiting my blog and taking your time to read through, I appreciate you a lot, thank you!
Do you have any contribution or recommendations whatsoever, I can't wait to read from you in the comment section.


Special thanks to @steemalive and @focusnow for the great work they do in this community!

Best Regards

@peachyladiva

Sort:  

Nice I've learnt a new word today, thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

You welcome ma.

 3 years ago 

Hmm.. new word alert..learnt!! Thanks for sharing @peachyladiva

 3 years ago 

You welcome ma'am

 3 years ago 

I need to masturdate then. I like it

 3 years ago 

Yes!

 3 years ago 

Hope you bought chicken? It is a very nice idea to do so at least you will be refreshed all round.

 3 years ago 

LMAO, this woman and chicken.

 3 years ago 

We will do our meet up at a chicken joint today...,no stories oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25