You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World - Morning shoutouts, brain Teasers, Words of motivation and more to kickstart your day - 20/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

One of the dreams I had was singing melodiously but in real life, I sing badly.
I really wish it could come true because I love singing but my voice dey as e be

Sort:  

You can work on it in the physical. Hopefully,it will be actualized

 3 years ago 

I know but sometimes things should be left the way they are.
I cannot come and kee myself

My dear, kee yourself o

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣.better claim it oo

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆
Abeg I have given up

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha but you train the voice the dear though some use oliver oil to tame it down when the tempo is high😃😃🤩💯🤳

 3 years ago 

Nawa to u Washington. This kyn recipe

 3 years ago 

😆😆
Really?

Lol, but it can be trained or perhaps worked on if that is your dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27