This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really love nice songs,and those songs that you just mentioned are all inspirational and nice,thanks for sharing this with us.

I swear, she got nice and awesome songs on her playlist

 2 years ago 

yeah that song dey sweet for head both the artist and all that made that song really tried I really love them all

 2 years ago 

yeah this song she mentioned is really great and so nice and also the are my best especially that overdose me that song is really good and wonderfully

Wow I love the fact music is your medicine, and it makes you feel at home as well as giving you an innermost joy. That means you are a living testimony of music and it's impact in your life.

 2 years ago 

yeah that songs is really good and sweet that's why I love them they are also my best and the are lovely and coos temper

I dey tell you, them dey cool person brain
@richy20

 2 years ago 

wow friend thanks for sharing your best song indeed the are really fine and cool they are also.my best and the cool my temper that over dose has made many people mad that song the sweet I swear thanks fir sharing friend

 2 years ago 

Ohhhhh
You love gospel music?? God is actually amazing
The lyrics are self explanatory

 2 years ago 

What is the source of the song lyrics you copied. Its plagiarism if you do not put the source. @okere-blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55