How ready are you? How many people are you coming with?.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220501_205305.jpg
my invitation food4thought flyer

Introduction

I wish I can invite everybody to come out for our uyo food4thought seminar come May-07-2022.I stepped out today to invite some people in my street. See how i did it.

My street

IMG_20220501_144059.jpg
Oty and okere-blessing

When i stepped out from my gate I met this woman coming back from church. She leave in my street so she knows me very well. I pleaded for her attention and she stopped I told her about steemit and the new and fantastic program that will drive hunger away. She said >But am not hungry nah> I said yes that why this program is for you. Please i will like you to be my guest on7th May 2022.at Doctors Mess. Udoudoma avenue Uyo Akwaibom state. As a business woman that she is she quickly calculated the market days and said since there is no market on that day she will come.

In the filling station

IMG_20220501_145244_BURST001_COVER.jpg
solo and I

This filling station is close to my street, so i walked down to meet a young guy selling patrol I waited for him to finish she asked me Aunty do you want to charge your phone? I do charge my phone there if we don't have light so he also knew me, I said No dear I want to invite you to our steemalive program Tagged food4thought he was confused, I said since you are always off duties on Saturday Afternoon you can join us. He said i hope the will not collect money for registration. I said is all for free just come with your phone fully charged. So that we can show you how to start. He agreed.

welcome @blemoon I guided her today to write her achievement 1.

IMG_20220501_162823.jpg
@blemoon and okere-blessing

Rember the blemoon i told you people about, as I was away to invite people for our program, she called me that she is in my house for her achievement 1.I told her to wait for me. I rushed back to the house to help her write. Remember a bird at hand is worth more than Ten thousand flying birds . When i got to the house she was sitting out. I told her that i went out to tell people about our program, she jokingly asked if they will pay me for doing that. I said No that i just volunteered myself to do it. She asked again so how do you earn i said i earn by writing. I collected her phone and showed her what to write and she did amazingly well. I corrected her in some side that she did not apply the markdown well. I also showed her how to source for free Image on Google.

Conclusion

Brighten the corner where you are. If what you are doing is legit and paying let people around you know about it. Share it with them and let them explore with you. You will see me on Saturday by God's grace I hope you will be there.

Special mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@chichieze
@samuel20

More of Me Read here

Sort:  

You really did a great work by sharing the good information, inviting people to come and benefit from food 4thought

 2 years ago 

Yes sir. Thanks for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

I am coming for the launching with so many people @okere-blessing, your spirit in helping others to understand steemit is commendable.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
100NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you ma. We are going to make it happen in uyo. With team goal getter.

 2 years ago (edited)

I am going to be there my friend. Am glad to see you putting in more effort to invite many people for our upcoming event. That's pretty good. Keep it up dear. Welcome to Steemit @blemoon. Please continue to guide her to be active like you.

 2 years ago 

I will mother, I am happy that you are there for us.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87