You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday And I by @caleb-marvel...

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You had a wonderful Sunday @caleb-marvel. You actually did a whole lot. I think the full plate food happened to be the source of energy.

I still want someone to teach me guitar. Pls, can you be of help?. What must I do concerning this bro?

More wins.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

My Oga... I great you oo... Please stop teasing me oooh, shabi you use to play the lead guitar naa... You are my boss, am still a very good learner..

Thanks for your comments..

Hahahahaha..... I don't know how to lead ooo. Have you seen me play before? You are the boss.

 2 years ago 

That is how you will always say...

That's how I will always say until you realize that I don't know how to play.

 2 years ago 

Funny you 😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

We know you all, we know that on daily basis we all learn, buy am a learning learner...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82