Thediarygame season 3, Thelidtimeline|| spotlight of water borehole || by @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

This is water borehole sumo
IMG_20210224_145644.jpg

Hello friends, today has been very exciting with regard to the LID reporting. I was able to make about 3 exciting reports. I have been able to trace them all. Below is the time line to all the LID reports I made today. You can click this [link here](https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/live-and-direct-reporting-wednesday-24-2-2021-spotlight-water-borehole#@meymeyshops/qp0zsv)

my 1st lid

Location : Mbiabong
Date: 24/2/2021
Time: 6:28am

Sorry, there is no light here

IMG_20210224_062235.jpg

Goodmorning dear friends and welcome to my lid for today,

I woke up by 3:37am and I checked my steemit account for notifications, I did see some and I read the massages that are to be read and made comments.

Then I did my morning devotion, watched JW broadcast for February though I could not finish it.

At 5:48am, i went to the kitchen for morning chores and breakfast preparation. We are taking white rice and beans with stew.

Then I already cleaned up the cage for my bunnies. I do that early morning.

The kids are getting ready for school. My daughter said she needs 3 bunches of news papers for their school practicals. I am not sure of where to get it but I will go to the hearts the city, Uyo Plaza to search for oldness. I just hope I will do d them. She has disturbed alot bout it and they are carrying out the practicals this week.

Stay tuned for further updates.

#affable

my 2nd lid

Hello dear friends, welcome back to my lid reporting.

I took my breakfast after the preparation. It was actually the white rice and beans with stew that I took

IMG_20210224_072513.jpg

After the breakfast, I freshened up and went out in search of old news papers for my daughter, thank goodness that I was able to get.

IMG_20210224_102848.jpg

IMG_20210224_093832.jpg

IMG_20210224_093822.jpg

I bought them at Eka Street opposite Udi street, close to Ibom Plaza, Uyo. what3word code

From there, I went to Udi street to change my watch battery. what3word code

This my watch in the hand of the repairer
IMG_20210224_100750.jpg

The repairer's items displayed for sale
IMG_20210224_100524.jpg

The repairer's items displayed for sale
IMG_20210224_100520.jpg

From there I went to see @evegrace. I saw her but she isn't feeling well. But she is getting better.

After much charts, I left to my house.

The weather is hot outside.

Stay tuned for further updates

#affable

my 3rd lid

Hello friends, trust your day is going as planned? Mine is

I have just been resting since I got back. Network have not been friendly at all for me to post anything.

The weather is hot outside due to the blazing sun. Thank goodness that there is light and the fan is cooling off the house.

My kids are back from school. They have taken their lunch. But the snacks they were supposed to eat in school, they came back with them and emptied them in a flat plate and told me to snap it for my lid, you can imagine. Here is the picture

IMG_20210224_145428.jpg

the spotlight for the day is water borehole

Here is the picture. It is just for use not for commercial purposes.
IMG_20210224_145657.jpg

IMG_20210224_145644.jpg

Very soon the family will engage in family worship evening.

Stay tuned for further updates

#affable

my 4th lid

Greetings to you all dear friends and fellow steemians, welcome back again to my lid for today.
Today went as planned.
I was able to get the news papers for my daughter. And I did other things I planned for today. I thank God for that.

My husband came back with natural vitamin c, see picture below

We call this abancheleku
IMG_20210224_182130.jpg

The weather this evening is cool. We are taking Tom brown for dinner.

The next thing is to sleep when am done,. Thank you all for reading my reports for today. See you tomorrow
#affable

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is a timeline of my LID reports for today. Thank you for reading my reports, I hope you enjoyed it. I am a volunteer reporter for the LID project and am not alone. Would you like to see the reports of other volunteers, check the original LID post for today here.

written by:@ngoenyi

for:@steemalive

Cc:@steemcurator01

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a Country representative [Uganda] and a member of the steemPOD team. We are curating using the Steemcurator04 curator account to support Steemians in the Africa region.

Participate in the various contests on Steemit to maximize your rewards alongside spreading the word about steemit on your various social media platforms.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Wow...you had an awesome and productive day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09