You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My very first country representative report ever. This report is for the past one week (September 28th - October 4th)!

in SteemAlive4 years ago

You really have such a great responsibility you are shuddering alone. As a country representative, building a community from scratch, curation work, and maintaining your own blog. But I can add that you are also mentoring both old and new users because you never give any excuse when called upon for assistance of any kind so long as it has to do with @steemit and @steemalive. I will always give you a thumb up because you are not lacking in any of these. About engagement and retention, you are doing great job too. I am a witness to the fact that we see weekly contest and you don't just drop them but encourage us to take part. You are doing great job. I can see my name among those that have benefited from the 5000sp given to you as country representative, I am glad that you are really doing great job on that too. The idea of linking users in the same location is awesome. Sometimes I feel that I am a lone tree in my location, Uyo Akwa Ibom State. I have not for one day mistakenly met any of them. Bringing us together will be awesome. It will benefit a lot of us and help in recruitment and retention. I was trying to recruit someone the other day, he told me that he had heard about steemit but that it was a long time ago. That all the things he was told about steemit, that he can no longer recall them. So, I see this city of Uyo as a fertile ground that needs to be cultivated. @focusnow, you are a leader to be reckoned with. You are a leader that always brings out the best in your subjects. You are a leader that is selfless, always ready at any time to give listening ear, assistance and mentoring to all and sundry, you are just like Moses who replied when others were telling him, are you the only one God is using? Is God's spirit not also in us? Why are you lifting yourself up above everyone else in the camp? Hmm, he humbly replied, I wish that all of us will be leaders and prophets. What a humble disposition. And that is how you are. You will always tell me and others, that you want us also to be chosen as country representative. That is what I mean. You are the best. Whoever that suggested you as a country representative did not make any mistakes at all. They must be proud that you are doing great job. May you succeed in all you endeavors. I am proud to be associated with you my able admin. Keep soaring high. Steemit to the moon. Steemalive to the moon as well. Thank you, thank you and thank you.
#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91