My 2021 Budget - in Steem, USD and local currency|| ngoenyi set at 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

image.png
image source

Hello my wonderful friends and fellow steemians, it is my delight to make my entry in this amazing contest by @steemalive. It is said that when one refuse to plan, he or her has already planned to fail. I want to plan so as to succeed rather than fail. On this premise, please see my budget for this year, 2021.

As a family woman and wife who takes delight in assisting with the family earnings and budgets, I have mapped out how much I will need to accomplish my plans. As a member of @steemalive, I have plans as well to assist my able admin @focusnow in his immense contribution to the steemit ecosystem. And as a daughter inlaw, I have plans to assist my parents in-law. These things require money. At this juncture, ladies and gentlemen this the total funds I will need this year,....................................

1500000NGN ( one million, five hundred thousand naira only)

$3333 ( three thousand, three hundred and thirty three dollars only)

18072 steem ( eighteen thousand and seventy two steem only)

I like setting a realistic goal or budget so that I will not feel disappointed in the end. If I am to realise this amount, I will need to make about 125000 NGN ( one hundred and twenty five thousand naira), 1506 steem ( one thousand,
one hundred and 6 steem) and $278 ( two hundred and seventy eight dollars) monthly. Expectations postponed can make my heart sick, so I can try my best to make this amount monthly and if by miracle or any other thing happens and I am able to get more than that, then that will be a plus. I am an accountant, and as such I don't like exaggerating when I am making my plans considering the principles of accounting.

the first 3 things I will do with the money

First, to give more support to my steemit work

I will get a laptop to help me with my steemit work. All these while I have been using my mobile phone to write and Post all my works here in steemit and using phone alone can be very tedious. I will also like to buy more steem and power up. I have to meet my target of 10000 steem power before the end of this year.

image.png
image source

Secondly, Support my family budget.
My little family has a budget to meet up with and as a wife and mother, I will like to personally support that budget up to 40%. I am not obligated but I view it as an honour to do so. If the burden is reduced on the part of my husband, then we will enjoy long life together as a couple. If the kids are well taken care of, then all in the family will be more United and that is my dream

My growing family
IMG_20190726_160806.jpg

Thirdly, I will support my aging parent in-laws who are dependent on their children. My parent's are no more and these my parents in-laws have always taken me as one of their daughters, there good advice and examples have helped me in my journey in life so will always want to be of assistance to them in whichever way possible.

I and my mother in law
IMG_20191229_141546.jpg

The above are just the basics that I will have to do first before giving attention to any other thing. I pray that things workout as planned.

Thank you all for reading through my contest entry. Please put me in your prayers so that I can achieve my 2021 budget. Keep encouraging me to be active here through your supports in whichever capacity you can, it will go a long way in helping me achieve my 2021 budget. It will all be highly appreciated.

Cc : @steemitblog
Cc :@steemcurator01
Cc :@steemcurator02
Cc : @focusnow
Cc : @bright-obias
Cc : @whitestallion

Thank you all for reading through.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

I like this post o, and I hope you get the laptop soon, so that we will get more cool post like this one.

 3 years ago 

Haha, thank you dear. I will try my best

💝✌️🇧🇩

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi. Good reading from you. What a realistic goal. I see happy faces in this family picture. If not that it's coming from you, I could have doubted that pic of you and mother inlaw, you know why? Cos she looks so so young and fresh, anyways that's a nice one thanks for sharing. Best wishes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for coming around. I appreciate you a lot. She us actually my mother in law.

 3 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi, really appreciate you and your contributions towards the family. All you mentioned is just the way it is. We hope it works out that way with Jehovah's blessing.
#twopercent #nigeria

I hope you'll hit your financial goal for this year. $3333 is achievable especially with your depth of commitment and consistency. Cheers!

What a happy looking home. Congratulations!!!
With you I know the budget is doable. Trust your abilities all times.
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir. I will keep doing my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66