You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 25th November 2020. (Powered up 100%)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: Agbama Olokoro umuahia
Date:25/11/2020
Time: 6:45

Good morning everybody here, happy to write my #LID.
Imam awake again today i give God the praise. After my morning devotion.
I will prepare my kids ro school as usual and move on to my working place,
I will go to Aba, Abia State today, and buy materials for my work.
And i will come back before 3:30pm to finish the little design that remains today and deliver the job.
And i will visit my sister today at Aba the one the that gave birth to a baby girl.
That's how my day will look like. By the grace of God. I didn't post early today because of low battery.

Sort:  

Congratulations for your sister.
Hopefully she would have a good rest and doesn't push herself too much.

Have a nice day!
#malaysia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79