Club5050, ALL4ONE, HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY 16:1:2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago

ALL4ONE

Hello my good people of steemalive active community! Hope you guys really spent your day in a meaningful way. Mine was filled with scriptural admonitions. But before proceeding to the full gist, permit me to share with you guys the things i did early in the morning.

Apart from my normal morning routine of singing praises to my heavenly father, examining of the scriptures and prayer, i have another morning routine which i never for once share with you guys on this platform. What's that? Your blood is too hot. Just chill and follow me up. Well, seeing that you are eager to know, please this is it. First thing i do eat in the morning and last thing in the night is garlic and ginger. Taking the 2 raw on daily basis gives me joy and i love eating it. Especially, because of its health benefits.

IMG_20220103_074449.jpgmy morning routine(garlic and ginger)

Having taken my special morning routine which serves as my breakfast, the next thing i did was to prepare food. Yes i prepared rice and stew. Thereafter, i bathed and dressed up to attend an important occasion. Do you know what the occasion is all about? Wow, its a spiritual banquet prepared for us by our heavenly father Jehovah because of his unfailing love for us. The occasion or assembly started by 9:30am. So to meet up, i left my house by 8:30am, an hour ahead of time.

IMG-20220109-WA0008.jpg
before leaving my house

The assembly was held in pidgin language. Its a language i love so much and my post one of this days gonna be in pidgin language.

So at the assembly, we were reminded of the importance of faith in our lives. Yes, we need strong faith especially now that we are living at the last days. And if really we have faith, we must demonstrate it on our day by day activities because real faith must be shown through one's actions according to James 2:21-23.

IMG_20220118_134112.jpgthe title

Honestly, faith comes with a reward from our heavenly father Jehovah who blessed his ancient faithful servants as a result of their faith and meditating over that, gonna help us to remain faithful even till death.

conclusion

Today's assembly was real spiritual banquet from Jehovah God to us. I really enjoyed it. And @beautybb, @sammylinks and @focusnow can testify to that.

Cc; @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was well spent, looking good. Keep sharing your days activities with us @marajah. See you later, take care.

 3 years ago 

Thank ma for commenting on.my post. Am missing you

 3 years ago 

Wow baby girl I miss you too, soonest we shall jame at our enclave, you know na.😀😁

 3 years ago 

Correct maama. Can't wait for that day

 3 years ago 

Yaaa sharp babe I can see your vibe😁😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Correct maama, i de hail you

That was a great day you had at the assembly. No place like Jehovah's organization. Love your style of posture girl

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma. Honestly, Jehovah's house is the best

That's great. That combo is good too. If you can add lemon juice to it, take as liquid. Great

That's true. What a wonderful event with greater spiritual impacts.

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo my dear brother. Thanks to Jehovah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47