My Dad - The best Dad in the worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. So here is my post in #mydad. Thank you @steemalive for making this contest. I always wanted to talk about my father to somebody and always wanted to tell that how much he struggles for us and still doing that for us.


image.png
Source


Who is my Father:

My father was once a millionaire but now a common businessman. My Father's name is Muhammad Moid uz Zafar, he was born on 2nd September in 1965. And now he is 55 years old. My father has 7 siblings and at the time he was born his family was in bad condition financially, So he and his siblings struggle for themselves, they studied and establish businesses of their own, while my father has done Masters in business administration with a specialization in Accounting, as well as he was also the merchant navy and Radia Officer. But in 1995 when he married he starts his own business of computer accessories.

Where was he born: My father was born in Karachi, Pakistan.

What Does he do:

As I have told the past occupation of my father as he was a merchant navy and radio officer and specialized in Morse code. But as everybody knows that a merchant navy leaves home for 6-12 months for their job and after marriage, my mother did not allow that, so he started his own business of computer accessories. His business went well for 15 years till 2010, he made a lot of many and everything was good he became market dominant but after 2010 he slowed his business because some of his own people were looting the shop stuff and my father wasn't wanted them to succeed so he fired them and start his business from the new beginning, because those people already made a lot of damage to our shop and my father almost got bankrupt.


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-28 at 8.02.24 PM.jpeg

This photograph of him is of when he was a merchant navy


How many Kid does he have:

Alhamdulillah, my father has Eight children. And from them, six are daughters and two sons including me. The eldest daughter is now married and also a mother. While other kids are studying now.

IMG-20200201-WA0066.jpg


Sacrifices he made:

My father and also my mother both made many sacrifices for us. Once we were in financial crises they sold the gold for money. He made many sacrifices for us, he was once offered a job in Dubai but he didn't go there because of us because he has to live without us. As now I see my Dad he has started eating less food just his kids could eat enough.

image.png
Source


Difficult Situation he has faced in his life:

He has faced many difficult situations in his whole life from his childhood to even now. Even now he struggles a lot just for his children. In his childhood, his parents do not have many so he used to do work in the morning, and then in the evening, he used to go to school with his own money. After his studies his life change for some time but when his kids start growing up, the situation again got worse and I have seen him crying in front of God. And he faced a lot but he also does not leave the hand of patience and he patiently wait for God's help and also told us to do so.

The special qualities of my Dad:

My father has many special qualities but the one I admired the most and want to acquire is passion and compassion with his work. What he does, he does with 110% hard work even now when he is 55 years old and I really admire this quality. Every day he woke up early in the morning he take shower and get ready as it is the first day of his job and go to the shop with full energy and I really want to acquire is this skill and quality.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-28 at 8.02.23 PM.jpeg

As you all can see even then he used to get ready that way with dress pants and shirt and even now he dresses the same way.


Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, and @steemitblog.

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

Post will be on 100% powerup. With no power down.

regards,

IMG-20201220-WA0006.jpg

@maazmoid123

Sort:  

Powerful story, you have to learn to be fully committed like your father. We have acknowledged your entry. @maazmoid123

Nice post, keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing@maazmoid123. Yours is a considerate and supportive dad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69893.44
ETH 3512.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89