The Diary Game Season 3: Living Life 5-5-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemians! I hope you all had an amazing day. As human with full flesh and blood, expecting and also deserving better thing is a normal.
About yesterday, what a refreshing state of mind to start a day. After I got engaged during the week with an exhausting work, I just needed a rest and a little of bottle of understanding to relax my muscles and strength.
I woke up early than usually about 3:00am in the early morning hours prepared and then fired down to my working space since it was close to my resident, to finish up a dress for my client while hoping to meet up with time in order to attend my classes in school.

1.jpg

On reaching my working space I couldn’t hesitate rather I started immediately because the was light to do the necessary, at some point I was unable to progress because the was no light to continue smoothly as planned. Secondly as a trainee, am yet to purchase my immediate machinery needed to speed up the progression of work in case of any necessity as such.

While I was busy contemplating on what to do next, the bulb was lighted again and I proceeded till everything was done at about 9:00am in the morning

IMG_20210427_075807.jpg

2.jpg

My lecture was slated around 10:00am, I got home as fast as could prepared and then went ahead to the bush, botanical garden and any place that I would find the plant I intended working on, since it was demanded for accurate identification.

3.jpg

I approached an old man within the neighborhood and gracefully he had that exact plant in his compound, with his permission I took a piece as a sample for identification. Although I didn’t make it on time, I was 20min late to the class.

4.jpg

I was allowed into the class and journeyed throughout the day until I was done with lecture.
Later in the evening hours, I joined a fellow to a naming ceremony where I met an old secondary school friend who had influence a lot on student and to some of his colleagues, for now I don’t know if such still exist.

5.jpg

6.jpg

We wined and dined together till we path ways to our domicile.
Have learnt in life to value friendship based on sincerity because it is the greatest wealth one would wish for.
Thanks you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48