MY DIARY GAME ON(12/11/2021)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning steemians, am sure you all will have a wonderful💓💓 day, as for me I wish myself an amazing day. I want to share with you things that made my day yesterday an amazing one.

IMG-20211112-WA0007.jpg

MY DIARY

I woke up by 5 : 30am today, I atend morning worship with my fellow friends, I took my break fast, there after my friend @fonzy told me that a group of steemians will be with us today she invited both friends and neighbors to join the seminar it was an amazing time to be with them, those that were with us include @ngoenyi, the African representative and state co-ordinator, @goodybest, @ eliany, team co-ordinator etc

IMG-20211112-WA0009.jpg

WHAT I LEARNED TODAY
Although I signed up before yesterday, I still learned a lot, such as how to make use of different communities in the platform, what will make me qualified to join another communities, that first step, I need to finish my achievement post at new commer's community, and also increase my power, it might be if they were not here I will have post all my post at new commer's community without knowing, I really enjoyed their presents thank you so very much for coming

IMG-20211112-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20211112-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0015.jpg
(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmZQuoiK7r8LUUs5vZuWhZaY75aEBXYtA1q4WDKa4nmq8Z/IMG-20211112-WA00

HOW MY FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS REACT
They all felt happy to sign up, why?. Because of what they heard about the platform such as: (1) That it needs no referer.
(2) You need not to invest before you gain. (3) we will also learn from this platform from what other people post with that so many people choose to sign up and make their #achievement 1 post everyone were so happy we are looking forward to see you people some other day. I really thank @ngoenyi,. @eliany, @goodybest, @benson6. @ddwosky
they all made my day amazing🥰🥰.

IMG-20211112-WA0013.jpg
There after being that I'm a student and we are in exams period, so the a little time that I have I need to use it wisely, so after the seminar I took my lunch, rest a little, then I woke up to prepare for my examination.

IN MY CONCLUSION
I really appreciate those who will visit my profile to read my post, I say thank you 🥰🥰 by @imaobongekoiso

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was really a wonderful day dear. You guys were very fun to be with. Your day was well spent.

You need to apply markdown styles in your posts and also try to get verified in steemalive community. Follow the instructions on this post to get yourself verified

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-our-brand-new-verification-system-for-all-members

Then let me know. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87