top 10 brands my first choice products and services@goodseed 21/05/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my fellow steemians i hope your day is moving great, am so happy to be part of this contest my 10 brands / my frist choice products and services

This is my first time of participation in this contest A friend of mine usually participate in many contents so when I look at her what she do impressed me most ,

So to tell her that I would love to participate in one of those contents so that I can see how the contents used to be and now I'm so happy to be one of the participants.

IMG_20210521_112831.jpg

Kilimanjaro restaurant@

I love eating Chinese rice whenever I go to Kilimanjaro every sunday because there food is well prepared and so sweet , there's no sound on the rice and there food is very neat ,they used a lot of ingredients to prepare the rice to make sure that customers enjooyed there meal, when you look at the rice it will look attractives it has a nice smile and a nice aroma and i so muchly love chinese rice

IMG_20210521_111716.jpg

The chairman perfume

The chairman perfume is the most beautiful perfume that have sent that can last for 24 hours even if you wash your clothes charman perfume is there for you, and it gives you a nice smell till the following morning that's why I love it ,
And it has a lot of flavour used in making it and they use a lot of products to make the perfum to be good, you can get it in some shops also affordable in price anyone that likes it can buy it ..

IMG_20210521_110611.jpg

Oral-B toothpaste

This is Oral-B toothpaste are you the same person it gives me the sun rises and he doesn't have his medicine for those that have teeth problems,
And it makes the teeth gum 2 be strong and they use a quality materials a lot of familys buy it for there children
And it have a nice test both old man and women /young and small use it...

IMG-20210521-WA0001.jpg

Gotv cable

Gotv is the best cable so far a lot of people from different location different places you need to go to a couple places I can eat and get a lot of channels,

they art a lot of movies, comedy, football, entertainment stories,live news
around the world and i use it to keep myself busy

whenever I'm at home especially on Sundays I watch football and other movies to keep myself busy i love gotv

IMG-20210520-WA0036.jpg

Diamond access bank

Diamond access is a place where we save our money and make a lot of incomes through there so that criminals will not attack us and take away our money ,

I save money in the bank for future poposese why some save money to build house for their business and for school children house rent and 70 other things to use money to do especially buying some food stop
I so muchly love diamond access is my bank..

IMG_20210521_104831_695.jpg

Fabia milky way soap

Fabia milky way is a family soap which i used in bathing i usually buy it at shop/ market or at supermarket ,i can't take my bath without fabia milky way soap ..

There is know skin reaction , it smooth the skin and also clear so sport on our face /body it is cool why bathning

Whenever my mom need soap i tryed my best to make sure i get it for her .

IMG_20210521_134816_952.jpg

Dettol

Dettol is one of the best liquied substance we use in our homes, we apply it in our bathning , water and is hygienic to humans body ,you can use it to wash your clothes or we can easily use it to clean our houses and there are a lot of things we used it on it's makes our house to smell nice and it does not allow some organisms that penetrate on the body and I so muchly love dettol

IMG_20210521_124204.jpg

Glo network

Glo network is one of the network item I requested for users when it broke and cos it's just embarrassing and it has a short code for check your account balance and for subscription of data bundle, it have 4g network to to browse and you get what you want in all locations without wasting any time ,glo rule your world best network

IMG_20210521_134627.jpg

***7up ***

7up is a mineral which contains a lot of nutrients and it also supports the body for healthy growth ...

whenever i finsh eat i take it so that it will neutralize the food that I eat and a lot people use to drink it when there is hotnees of the weather
It neutralize the food we eat,and it have a low sugar containing on it .

IMG_20210521_110636.jpg

Skin naturelle siperco

Skin naturelle body lotion intense moisturizer and a luxurious blend of deep peneterating natural ingredients like carrout that nourish and soften /smooth dry skin.

It's emollient a lot of products,
Non- greasy formula and it gives a nice conditions to my skin ,i can't use any cream are part from skin naturelle siperco,best cream in the word.

I'm So happy for this contents

Thank you
@steemalive
@focusnow
@whiteestallion
@bright-obias
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16