the diary game through my lid report@goodseed17/06/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My 1st lid post

Date :17/06/2021
Location:Aba ukaegbu
Time: 12:10 pm

IMG-20210617-WA0001.jpg

Good afternoon to you all hope you day is moving w
ell ,like wise i am so happy to see a new day like this , my day is moving fine i came out very leat today due to the meeting we are having on my working place ,i have to wait till 10:00pm befor i can open my shop, stay tuned for more update

My 2nd lid post

Good to tell you all how i find my sportlight today at my shop ,i was doing my 1st morning post around 12:10 pm this morning.

i hard my name from outside i have you come out ,i find out that it was my brother @smarto that is calling me,
when i tryed to ask him why he is calling me he shown me this two guys that is selling cashew nuts ....

I put a smiles on my face ,i brought out my phone and take a picture of the cashew saller so as to use it as my sportlight...

IMG-20210617-WA0009.jpgpictute location

My 3rd lid post

I for miss todays meeting due to the work my boys is working , he tryed his best to make sure that the young guy phone work

He tryed so many time and the phone could not charge, i have to take it from my boy as the master of the shop , i used the experience that I have to work the phone but it could not charge, i look at the time is getting late around 3:00pm i have to stand up because i was not feeling comfortable ,

IMG-20210617-WA0008.jpg

I told the owner the it will not work so that i will have chance to attend meeting ,i did not wast any time i went home immediately and I thank God for today is was sweet and interesting ...😃😄😆

I wish you all a good night's rest I will give you more updates in the morning when I wake up bye...

My 4th lid post

I @goodseed excort my brother @smarto to the barbing salon to barb his hair, we wasted some time due to too much population waiting for the barber to finish,we wait until it reach to our turn ,after barbing him i take a picture with my brother before going home....

IMG-20210617-WA0007.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97