You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World! Goodmorning everyone I am Alive today - 11/10/2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello World!!! Goodmorning, I am Alive and kicking. This is @focusnow from Aba. How was your nights. Am really delighted to be alive and strong. I look forward to this week with a lot of enthusiasm. I want to Inspire us with this:

Always give your all: Yes fight with all your strength and do so wholeheartedly. Efforts do pay.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning from Uyo @chichieze is alive and kicking

 3 years ago 

Exactly, follow the multitude and do the wrong is not my thing because I don't how many people are sacrifice to be there and what they sub to, to keep the train moving

 3 years ago 

Sure you need to be your own competitor. You need to be better than who you were yesterday. Have you ever been pressured to follow the crowd? did you succumb?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83