The diarygame/better life: 01/05/2021- Introduced Steemit to a friend.🇺🇬

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

I woke up with just a few things to do but meeting my friend and telling him about Steemit was not among them.

IMG_20210501_143135_7.jpg

I went to university with this guy, so like 4 days back, I had told him about Steemit, he loved it but some how because of his demanding job, he got busy but I was surprised today at around 10:am when he called and he wanted to meet up with me so that I could tell him more about Steemit.

Of course I said yes and agreed to meet up with him at around 2:00pm. We met at a chapel in nyendo, told him more about Steemit, how it works and he was even able to sign up for an account as @Ernest . So very soon he will be posting his introduction post. 👍👍

After all was done we continued catching up for some time then later he had to go and I also had to go back home. Am grateful for our country representative @yohan2on who told me that I should promote steemit.

Am happy that I got to know of Steemit and I will happily promote it to all those who can steem.💕💕

Sort:  

I can see you loving it alrwady. Keep it up

Thank you bro

Well done with such a great steemit promotional work.

You are so much welcome. I enjoy doing the promotional work.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Thanks for the steemit promotional work you are doing in Uganda

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Thank you so much. I really do appreciate the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77