The diary game. Monday February 22,2021. How I spent my Monday._steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I woke up this this very late in the night or early morning but could not sleep again so I decided to read books and to write to my great steemians. Please read along.
It was a beautiful day as I woke up at 5:30am. we examined the scriptures and prayed after that activities for the day began which includes sweeping our environment and dusting everywhere because of dust, as a result of our road construction. Happily very soon our road will be done. After my breakfast I left for work.
IMG_20210112_123745_486.jpg

OUR ROAD UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Later that day, after work went to. POLARIS BANK at factory road to collect my NIN, This time it was ready and collected it happily. On getting home I found out that they made a slight error in typing my surname. So I'll go back later today for the correction.

IMG_20210223_015514_724.jpg

At last my NIN

Came back home at 6pm, had my bath, delicious dinner was served, I ate to satisfaction watched news on TV and sleep.
Thank you for reading.
Special thanks to @focusnow

Sort:  

Nice post but I hope the correct error in that nin card.

 3 years ago 

@val123. Thank you Val. They will surely correct the error. Trust you had a good night rest, have a nice day.

@emjeak nice diary entry here.
But I wonder how they were not careful enough to type your name correctly. This mistake is very sensitive. That means they have to redo it again.
Thanks for sharing.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

@talktofaith. I intend to go back there today for the correction. This NIN " don give me wahala" but no stopping until I'm done with NIN registration. Thank you so much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73