The diary game // 02 August 2020 // Faith's 2nd diary post ; the inauguration service

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

I have kept this information for long but my busy schedules has denied me the opportunity of getting it to writting;

Hello steemians , this week has been an amazing week though stressful .

My sunday activities has been amazing, the most of it all was my presence in the teenagers choir inauguration service;

20200802_113838.jpg

20200802_133118.jpg

20200802_133122.jpg

Every other daily activities still remain thesame; i woke up to check and reply messages on steemit, had my bath and sipped tea for breakfast,
20200805_090637.jpg

After which i hurriedly dressed up for service, after the church activities, i left for home with my aunty which i met in church.

I exchanged greetings with friends and passers by after which i boarded a tricycle that took me home.

When i got home, i had another bath , rested as i make the food warm,after few mi utes , i ate rice and banga soup, had it to my satisfaction ;

20200802_160538.jpg

I packed my plates and went into my room to have some sleep which i woke up by 6pm and there was nothing else to do other than watch movie till night fall.

No much activity as everything was done in church.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dlioness/achievement-1-verification-wow-i-m-so-excited-to-make-my-very-first-post-on-steemit-introduction

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@dlioness you had a free day today probably a resting day after the church service, I love banga soups and that one in the picture is looking very tasty and attractive just the way I love it to be whenever I made it.

I know it's been a busy week for you but keep pushing forward until everything becomes normal again, congratulations on your second entry for #thediarygame season 2 , there's more to write as we still have 48 days to go and I look forward to seeing more of your diary posts to know more about how you spent your days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85