My Introduction and my First diary Report || 1/06/2021 by @divinelyfavour

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

One of My busiest day ever.
Hello esteemed steemians, particularly those of SteemAlive community.What a wonderful opportunity to belong here.Let me dive a bit into how I found myself here. So much thanks firstly to @imadear who struggled bringing me to steemit and then SteemAlive community. Glory to God,she finally worn the fight and now I'm here.What a good, tactical and skillful fighter she must have been to have been able to win me into the steem Family.

Thumps up for her as she actually did a great job.The first time she told me about steem,I wasn't quite motivated as to wanting to join.Well I think that must have pushed out from the fact that I had almost gotten used to the everyday messages of online businesses and was already tired of hearing any. I just paid attention to her a bit at least to hear what she had to say.Well, I do not know if she was aware of my unattentiveness. Because I would always pretend to be listening even when I'm not just so as not to embarrass the person talking.

After our first discussion ended I suddenly became interested in knowing more about steem and so I asked her again and then she explained it fully. I was skeptical though,but I decided to give it a try,so I kept disturbing her and it seemed as though she had become so busy automatically. This continued until I lost interest again and so, stopped asking about it.

Then suddenly my phone rang while I was busy with my lessons one faithful day and it was an unknown number but with a seemingly known voice. Then she reminded me of her promise that she was going to call only when my account was ready and so it was. The next day,we met at work and completed everything.I was elated that after everything,the account was finally ready and that was how I found my self here.

Seriously! it's already 12am.It' a new day and before I forget,"HAPPY NEW MONTH STEEMIANS.'
Alright, remember I washed preparing my diary for the day(yesterday I mean).
I woke up quite early in a happy and a bit anxious mood. I quickly took my bath and got myself ready for work at least 15minutes before 6:am.Since it was the first day of the month,I got to church for the new beginning service by 6:am and by 7:13am I was on my way to work.

IMG_20210601_060357_7.jpg

IMG_20210601_060346_5.jpg

In church.

IMG_20210601_071633_7.jpg

On my way to work.

I got to work around 7:21am feeling much excitement but my excitement was only met by a heap of unfinished work from the previous Friday.This was one of the major causes of stress in yesterday's work as I had to combine bringing down the large heap and completing the days work.
By 7:40am the morning devotion had started.
IMG_20210601_074922_4.jpg

IMG_20210601_074910_8.jpg

And by 8:am we were back to the classroom.The teaching, marking and every other thing including the carried over work all made the day stressful.

At 3:pm, we had dismissed,and rather than return home to rest,I proceeded for two other after-school lessons,and finally returned home by 7:54am

IMG_20210601_193840_0.jpg
Going back home.

Assuming that I was finally going to rest,I was rather met with empty containers waiting to be filled with water.Dropping my stuffs and quickly changing up,I took up the containers and filled them up with water.After filling the containers,I prepared my stuffs for the next day and then,when I was finally done with everything,I had my dinner after which I started setting exam questions for the term.I was so much engrossed in it that I never knew when it got to 11pm.

So I paused writing and got online chatted with some friends, and checked some postings.Finally,why trying to do some typing around 1am,I slept off and found myself awake again by 5:17am which was quite a very late time for me.
I don't really think I would want to go through such stress again.
Well, it's another day, right?so let's see how it goes.Would it be stressful or easy-going?We would find out at the end of the day.

Thank you so much for taking out your time,data and energy to read my diary.

I love you all and have a great day.

@divinelyfavour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01