You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 4th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201104_065621_3.jpg

Location: Umuana UmuahiaNorth LGA Abia State Nigeria.
Time:6:53am
Date:4/11/2020

Good morning friends this is @davchi reporting. First I thank God for the gift of life. Besides it looks we've launch into the dry season proper, over here my area is cool and calm, the weather last night was a little bit tensed while it stayed cool from midnight till this morning. In my street there are some passersby and a few motorist and tricyclist operators. Besides I'll be working from home today. Do have a chuffed and wonderful day friends. Bye.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

We have the same schedule to work from home. You look great this morning @davichi. What are some things you would do at home today?

 4 years ago 

Precisely I would be finishing my achievement5 task 1 post and making up my diaries as I've been a little behind time. Thanks.

 4 years ago 

Good morning @davchi, good to see you healthy and strong today. For sure the dry season has already begun and it so dry too though light rainfall after somr days. Success in your activities today.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear is my pleasure you came around.

@davchi you too have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47