THE DAIRY GAME HOW I SPENT MY DAY 04/01/2022 10% PAY OUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220102_122232~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friend in my community, how was your Christmas and holiday season, hope you enjoyed every bit of it. After all please remember to be thankful to God for bringing us all complete into 2022 with lots of goodies.

MORNING

In the morning when I woke up I prayed to God thanking him for live, for health , that we all have seen the new year and for the life of my husband whom God preserve from sickness last year and put the devil to shame. We also prayed for our families, friends, pastors and those in need ,then we conclude in the spirit of praise,as we went to the sitting room for morning devotion with my kids,we sang songs and prayed as a family, for Nigeria and it's leaders, after wards we read our daily manner which is the word for the day and finally prayed and closed,we all we to do our daily tasks for the day , like sweeping, clearing grasses in the surrounding, my daughter later joined me to cook in the kitchen as the only girl child I have.

IMG_20211229_125553.jpg

AFTERNOON

During the afternoon session I went to the market to buy some food stuff and I stopped by to see my sister that I have not seen for a while due to the nature of her job last year. I Introduce steemit to her.

IMG_20220104_125755.jpg

She was angry that I would have told her long time ago , that the work she was engaged in doesn't pay her much and she have no time for herself,I later visited my mother as she was enjoy with her grandchildren.

She was having a nice time with them due to the holiday season saying that we should always check up on her to see how her health is doing and the presence of this children will keep her for a long time.

EVENING

In the evening we all went home to make food for dinner and played a bit and sang a steemit song I from and later we all went to bed after Thanking God.

CONCLUSION

I thank God for bringing me into this steemit family,it makes me a very busy person unlike before. My special thanks gos to @ijelady,@ngoenyi,@focusnow for all their support.

Sort:  

my daughter later joined me to cook in the kitchen as the only girl child I have.

You had a great day ma and training that only girl child is a great one. Are you believing God for another one? If yes, God will give you as a gift.

No , Sir am done with kids hope she will be better than me. Thanks

The training and God can only make her better. She is bless to have you as a mother.

Thanks it's God , and am doing my best to bring her up

Your day was well spent and I can see you are teaching your daughter how to help out in the kitchen

Yes oooo, it necessary to do that seeing that she is a girl child.

That's good my dear

She had to, inorder to be a good mother tomorrow

That's a good step

Thanks

Wow your day went well ma and am happy that your mom could spend time with her grandchildren

She likes it so much because it makes her happy and healthy

The little damsel is growing up to be a great chef, you're training her well.

Thanks ooooo I will do my best.

What a lovely family u got here , u really looks like ur mum .my regards to them.

Thanks, I appreciate you now and always

Thanks dear, same here ..bye.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48