My Dairy Game - Season 3 [::] #club5050 (all4one)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20220110_232538.jpg

Greetings my dear friends, I'm pleased to share with you my dairy game for the day that is on Friday 7th January, 2022. It was a stay home day with my siblings and my family

divider2.jpg

Morning


I woke up by 6:23 am in the morning and went into the kitchen to take a cup of water which is adviceable by the doctors and other health care personnels.
Others were already awake apart from the kids. We gathered together for morning worship. After that, I went outside and swept the floor to keep our surroundings clean

IMG_20220107_080333_740.jpg

When I was done sweeping the floor, my sister called to cut stockfish for her as she was busy with he baby while cooking. So assisted her in the kitchen after which I brushed my teeth

IMG_20220107_085307_914.jpgIMG_20220108_175416_827.jpg

By the time I was done with brushing my teeth, we ate the soup which cooked, mmm yummy..!!
I had to rest a while for the loaded food to go down in my system before any other thing. After resting, I washed some clothes. I did the washing and my sister rinsed the clothes.

IMG_20220107_111738_530.jpgwashing clothes

Washing took us till 2pm in the afternoon. Quite stressful as the sun shun brightly emitting heat to the earth.

divider2.jpg

Afternoon


In the afternoon, my friend came to visit me even before I was done washing the clothes. We played music and danced to the beat produced. The dance was known as happy feet. We ate bread and groundnut to feel the groove
When it was getting late before 5pm, I excourted him a bit to where he would board a taxi back home.

IMG_20220107_134630_069.jpgIMG_20220107_163245_648.jpg

divider2.jpg

Evening


The way home is very very dustyBy the time I was coming back, I went to a friend's place to get media files from him, but he was not around. Their vehicle had a problem starting, so I help pushed it till it started finally.

IMG_20220107_165734_844.jpgIMG_20220107_165550_770.jpg

I left the place and returned home. My mom was home and I prepared fruits. Pineapple and Cocumber for her. We ate it and wento bed while the kids drank tea.

divider2.jpg

Conclusion


Though stress can never be avoided, we still try some way to stay happy and most of all, Stay Alive.

This post is for the #all4one supportive program


divider2.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You and your friend really enjoyed yourself, keep creating original content with us in SteemAlive, thank you for sharing your day with us

I really appreciate you @ijelady for your kind comment

You guys really enjoying your self with that kind sweet song, name happy feet

Hahaha 😂
Yeah. It was a nice time together

 3 years ago 

Hello @chimeroselam,

Thanks for sharing your post in Steemalive Community.You had quite a fruitful day.Surely,the roads are very dusty this period: harmattan effect.

You and your friend had a great day together.Thats commendable.Contnue to post original contents on Steemit.

Regards!!

Thank you so much friend

You really had a great time. Cheers to greet moments 🍾🥂. Thank you for sharing your dairy with us

Happy too friend <3
My regards

It shows that you and your friend had a nice time together enjoying each other presence, keep it up, share more. Thanks

Thank you very much. I appreciate

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Hard working friends, always found together

Thank you so much ma, I appreciate

Sorry, I don't get you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47