THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3: HOW I SPEND MY DAY TODAY // GOING TO THE MARKET TO BUY FOOD STUFFS AFTER A BRIEF RECOVERY FROM ILLNESS FOR THE PAST TWO DAYS // 13-12-2021. I HAVE SET 10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211213_141042_195.jpg

Introduction

Good evening dear friends and fellow Steemians. How are you doing this festive period? As for me I thank Jehovah for keeping me alive today to remain an active member of @steemalive, and Steemit platform generally. Please let me tell you, how I spent my day today after after a brief recovery for illness for some days now.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfemQ2Gk6G7Z9xRSmdFuEFs9RUtgRLrjrNnC7ePXr3cNE6zJYC5jyc8WmRbLownQgkUP9wdBP4.png

Morning

As usual, I woke up by 5:am. But due to poor health, I couldn't get up immediately. So I kept on rolling on the bed till 8:am. I managed to do the right thing first, which is morning worship. After that, I went to the kitchen to get food ready for the breakfast. Once eating the food, I took my drugs and went to the bathroom to refresh up. After bathing, I feel a bit relived. So I pick up my phone to check updates from our WhatsApp group to telegram groups. After replying to some chatts on the group, I logged on my Steemit page too. Guess what?? Many have replied to my post, so I had to reply to their comments. I later replied to other poeples post too. Because I know it very well that Steemit is a social media platform. Done with that, I dropped my phone and slept off.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfemQ2Gk6G7Z9xRSmdFuEFs9RUtgRLrjrNnC7ePXr3cNE6zJYC5jyc8WmRbLownQgkUP9wdBP4.png

Afternoon

IMG_20211213_131305_762.jpg
At the food seller's shop

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfemQ2Gk6G7Z9xRSmdFuEFs9RUtgRLrjrNnC7ePXr3cNE6zJYC5jyc8WmRbLownQgkUP9wdBP4.png

Now is Afternoon already and I am hungry again. I needed to eat yam but, I don't have yam at home and their was no money for me to buy it, so I went to check on my elder sister @ijelady. On getting to her house, she is rushing out. So I told her that right now, I want to eat yam but I don't have both the yam and money to buy one. Immediately she took me to a food stuffs seller opposite her house and buy me one big tuber if yam.

IMG_20211213_131342_760.jpg

IMG_20211213_131256_455.jpg

After picking the yam I dropped it at my sister's house, and took my daughter to the nearby barbing saloon to Bab her hair. After that I went home to prepare for the dinner.

Polish_20211213_181644515.jpg

Polish_20211213_181754547.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfemQ2Gk6G7Z9xRSmdFuEFs9RUtgRLrjrNnC7ePXr3cNE6zJYC5jyc8WmRbLownQgkUP9wdBP4.png

Evening

On getting to house, I left my phone on the power bank to charge while I entered kitchen to prepare food. After cooking, I took my dinner with my daughter. Right now, she is sleeping and I decided to share with you my dairies of today. But you may want to know, @chichieze said she is recovering from illness, what is wrong with her? Well, as a result of weather, I have been experiencing, cough and catar with dry throat for the past 2 days now. But, by God's grace, I am getting better.

Conclusion

I am proud to be an active member of this Supportive Community. My joy now is that I will join other Promotional Activities this week. Thank you all that will make out time to read and comment on my post.

Cc:
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@focusnow

Please click here to be know more about me

Sort:  

Thank God for your sister, and I wish you full recovery

Your day went well,snd thanks for being active

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Thank God for that fast recovery, take good care of yourself and remain healthy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

I never knew you were sick, so sorry dear, take good care of yourself dear.

 2 years ago 

I will dear, thanks for caring

Thank God for your recovery

 2 years ago 

Interesting, you really had a good day @chichiezr

 2 years ago 

Yes dear

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Sorry for your poor health condition. Please try as much as possible to get better. And I personally advice you to get the COVID 19 vaccine if you have not, so as stand a chance against the virus. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

I have done that already. Thanks for caring

That's great! Get well quick!

Hi @chichieze,

Congratulations your post has been nominated among the top 5 post of the day.We encourage you to continue to produce original and quality contents in Steemalive community.Also remain in #club5050 or even upgrade to the higher clubs.

Accept my congratulations!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemalive, I will try my best to upgrade to the next club. Thanks for selecting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71