The diary game||Wednesday 16th September, 2020: Making my hair.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary,

I woke up very early today I had a few things to do before going to the gym and after.

I woke up by 6am, swept the house, prayed and loosened my hair. I've carried it for a while now, roughly a month now and it needs a change.

I finished up by 8pm though I left the house at 8:08pm. I got to the gym at 8:20am. I had a little stop while coming to buy sweet.

I joined in the aerobics till it ended one hour later. I guess they just started before I came in.

I left for the market after gyming to make my hair and by some fruits. I didn't make much in my hair and bought Watermelon, Pineapple and Cucumbers.

I didn't forget to take some pictures before leaving. I asked one of the gymnast to take some for me.

IMG_20200916_092827_759.jpg
Striking a pose

I also bought pear and oranges to take home. I got home at 11:45am, roasted the pear and peeled the oranges. It served as my breakfast.

IMG_20200916_122059_336.jpg
Roasted pear and oranges

My hair was badly paining me because I newly made it so I slept off after eating my make shift breakfast and showering.

Never really had anything in mind to eat though apart from drinking water.

I woke up I guess an hour later when electricity was restored back. I used the time to blend the fruits I bought.

I used the juicer to make watermelon, pineapple and cucumber juice respectively and used the chaff to make smoothie instead of throwing it away.

I spent my afternoon in the kitchen doing all that needed to be done.

I had already made up my mind not to go for evening session because of my hair that was paining me.

I'm pretty sure that by the following day I won't miss either sessions. At least I've not seen a tangible reason to do so.

I operated my phone till evening when my mom came back after I was done with all my work on the kitchen and cleaned up the kitchen.

I prepared dinner for my mum and gave her hot water to use and shower.

We had neighboring visitors who gisted with us and made us laugh till late into the night. They left by 9pm. The live in the same street with us.

I got tired and returned to sleep. I felt the need to write my diary entry before closing for the night.

I'm a member of team @steemalive and this is me

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Holla Beckie
I noticed you eat so much fruits that's nice. But do you really go to the gym on an empty stomach. It'll take an herculean effort to pull anything out in my case hehe. Last time I tried this I used the treadmill for almost 30 minutes..I nearly passed out 😂
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

@beckie, nice diary.
I don't know if I will ever make out time for going to the gym for exercises.
I need more flesh, so I don't want to loose the one I have already.
Hope the hair you made was beautiful anyway. A picture of you with the new hair would have been beautiful.
Keep dreaming, looking forward to seeing more of your diaries.

#onepercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

@beckie96830 your day was beautifully made up,but you need to take care of your head trauma than more exercise.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29