The diary game•Monday 21st September, 2020: Battling we my running stomach.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary,

I woke up by 6am with the hope of getting myself based on the running stomach and getting ready for the day's work especially gym.

Unfortunately for me the running stomach was still there and I kept going to toilet all the as frequent as twice in an hour.

I kept wondering what was wrong with me until I chatted up my friend and told her all I was going through.

She asked me what I ate so far and I told her. She confirmed that even though I didn't eat much I ate the wrong things that are reacting badly to my stomach.

I used the little strength I had after going the first four rounds in the morning to shower and sweep the house.

It was in that time around 9am that I chatted my friend up and told her. While chatting I was consuming a bottle of fruit juice and fried plantain.

IMG_20200921_095230_723.jpg
Fried plantain

When I told her what I was taking she sent a shouting emoji indicating that what I was still eating the wrong things.

She told me to find something hard to take like carbohydrate to stiffen my stomach and stop my stomach upset.

I obliged though I still needed to finished my meal and rest for the evening because I wouldn't have to eat anything again for the morning.

I spent the rest of the day watching film and sleeping. My family members understood my predicament and let me be althrough.

I got up from the bed by 5pm to prepare the supposed carbohydrate but I ended up making indomie and egg.

IMG_20200921_170146_350.jpg
My indomie and egg

I figured that it wasn't enough carbohydrate for me so I took a slice of bread and groundnut with a bottle of 50cl water.

By 8pm I took my shower then wrote down my diary entry for the previous day then chatted till I slept off.

I'm a member of team @steemalive and this is me

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85