The dairy game// How I spent my day and how God saved me from deadly men presented by @beautybb 25/1/22. ( All4one)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Note 100% payout of this post goes to @steemalive community.

Good evening to all who reads my post, I had a lovely day and I also had an experience that I would love to share with you all, read on.

Morning Activity

I started my day with a wonderful Bible reading, I read the gospel of Matthew and I loved things I read, I learned that faith takes us a long way in our service to God.
After that I quickly checked out @steemalive telegram group as I was anticipating for today's lid report, immediately I saw it I gave my first lid report.
I also quickly rushed to the kitchen, I boiled rice and warmed my stew, I packed some for school and also some for my husband.

I left my house by 6:12am for work. On a normal day I go to work by bus, but this morning I don't know what happened I decided to use a tricycle called "keke".
Immediately I entered the tricycle I felt abnormal, so I became more cautious than ever, while we were going he was picking some passengers who claimed to be going to the same direction.

All of a sudden he took a different direction, we asked him why, he said there was traffic on the usual route, that was fine because we all thought that he will follow the route which other commercial vehicles normally takes when there is traffic, unfortunately he got to the junction and took a different route, it was now obvious that he had a wrong motive, it was still dark.

Immediately I asked him to drop me, and he started nagging, I told him I will fight him, so he dropped me because people were around the area that early morning.

I took a bike to the bustop and joined a bus that was going to Ojuelegba before the bridge what3word

I was so amazed when I saw that the road was totally free, he just wanted to drive us to only God knows and only God knows what could have happened to us.

We are really living at the last of the last days, lets all be cautious of deadly men.

Finally I got to work safely and started my work as usual.
We had our sports by 11:am just after I had my breakfast.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Afternoon/ Evening Activity

Work went well, by 1pm-3pm was pick up time, all the the children left to their various homes.
I presented by record for the day and left the office by 5:10pm, getting to the bustop it was hectic, but finally I got a bus that conveyed me back home.
I needed some things for breakfast, so I checked in a supermarket to get the stuffs I need, which includes bread, ice cream, butter, and mineral.

IMG_20220125_195525_319.jpg

Itemquantityprice
BreadOne loaf6 steems
FantaOne bottle2.5 steems
Golden penny butterone cup3 steems
Vanilla Ice Cream900mls8.5 steems.

I got home very tired but am happy and fulfilled, I had mu bath and my dinner and am much ready to go to bed.

Good night to you all

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47