"MY TOP 10 PERSONAL BRANDS". MY FIRST CHOICE PRODUCTS/SERVICES BY @alexanderpeace.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

There are varieties of products and services available for use in our daily lives, hence the need to make choices. Here is my entry for "My top 10 Personal Brands". My choice products/Services. Thank you @steemalive for this opportunity.

  1. SOAP
    NAME : I use Nina's glow organic skin care herbal soap.
    IMG_20210521_120143_353.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using it for five months.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I order it directly from the manufacturer. She resides in Aba, hence I receive it through courier services when I place my order.
    COST IN STEEM: It costs 4steem
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. It's an organic product hence it's made from natural ingredients
    B. It tones the skin evenly.

  2. CREAM
    NAME: I use Nina's glow organic skin care glow body lotion.
    IMG_20210521_120116_725.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using it for five months.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I order it directly from the manufacturer. She resides in Aba, hence I receive it through courier services when I place my order.
    COST IN STEEM: It costs 10steem
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. It's an organic product and it's mild on the skin
    B. It tones the skin evenly, it doesn't bleach.

  3. PERFUME
    NAME: Schullers oil perfumes
    IMG_20210521_115924_443.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using them for 10 months.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I order it directly from the manufacturer. She resides in Owerri. I get them on request.
    COST IN STEEM: One of It costs 1.5steem
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. The fragrances are mild
    B. They last for over 24hrs because they are purely oil perfumes.

  4. TOOTHPASTE
    NAME: Colgate toothpaste
    IMG_20210521_120435_035.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using it for over 6years.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I get it from supermarkets or street shops.
    COST IN STEEM: It costs 1steem
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. It fights plaque and cavities
    B. It gives longer lasting freshness of breath.

  5. SOFT DRINK:
    NAME: Bigi cola
    IMG_20210521_120201_663.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been drinking this for 1 year.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I buy it from kiosks or street shops.
    COST IN STEEM: It costs 0.428steem.
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. I love the natural flavoured taste it has.
    B. I like the caffeine content. It's refreshing.

  6. DISINFECTANT:
    NAME: Hypo
    IMG_20210521_141627_635.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using it for over 3 years.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I buy it from supermarkets.
    COST IN STEEM: It costs 1.5steem
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. Its mild on fabrics and the skin, its not too corrosive.
    B. It disinfects effectively and can be used for washing clothes, cleaning floors and toilets.

  7. TELECOMS NETWORK
    Name: MTN
    IMG_20210521_120543_736.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using their services for 16years.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I access their services from my bank account or I make use of my personal vtu Channel.
    COST IN STEEM: It costs about 1steem to get an mtn sim and have it registered.
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. They have a wide network coverage.
    B. They have varieties of cheap packages to choose from and good customer care service.

  8. CABLE TV:
    NAME: DSTV
    IMG_20210522_105402_199.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using it for 5 years
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I access their services through my personal vtu Channel or through my mobile bank app.
    COST IN STEEM: Thay have different packages but the one I subscribe to for goes 14steem.
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. Thay have a wide range of options for their customers, you select base on your financial capacity.
    B. Their entertainment packages are top notch.

  9. FASTFOOD/RESTAURANT
    NAME: Crunchies
    IMG_20210522_101352_433.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been eating from Crunchies for over 8 years.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I buy food from their various outlets in the city where I reside (Owerri).
    COST IN STEEM: It costs abt 4.5 steem to eat a plate of fried rice and chicken in Crunchies.
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. The environment is condusive and clean.
    B. Thay make delicious and tasty meals.

  10. BANK:
    NAME: Access bank.
    IMG_20210522_100912_925.jpg
    DURATION OF USE: I've been using access bank for over 10 years.
    PLACE OF PURCHASE: I Carry out transactions mostly from my mobile app. I visit the banking hall once in a while.
    COST IN STEEM: Access bank runs zero account. So it cost roughly nothing to open a savings account with them.
    REASON FOR CHOOSING IT:
    A. Their bank charges are on the low.
    B. Their customer services are good.

Hope u enjoyed going through my post. Thanks once more to @steemalive for this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75