SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (W5). Meals I enjoyed during the week. by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Greetings


Hi Dear Steemit family what's going on it's me Afshaan here to participate in the "ProWritersHub-W5" and the topic is "Meals I enjoyed during the week" So let's start my 5th post.


Picsart_22-08-14_09-21-46-140.jpg


Eating delicious foods is always my favorite things to do. I love the feeling of experiencing new flavors and discovering new dishes. The food I cook at home is usually simple and quick, but sometimes I like to go out for a more complex meal. I love going to restaurants that serve unique dishes that I can't make at home because it always reminds me of the joys of cooking.


Here are 5 meals that I have enjoyed within the week.


Dish-1: Chanay (Pakistani Food)

IMG_20220814_090340.jpg


The Pakistani dish called "Chanay" is a simple and delicious meal that is perfect for those who are looking for a quick and easy dish. The dish is made with water, chickpeas, onion, tomato paste, garlic, cumin, turmeric, salt, and green chili.The most time-consuming part of the dish is sautéing the onions and garlic until they are soft.


It's important to cook the dish in a pan that has a lid because the mixture can easily bubble over the pan. Once the mixture has been cooked, add the spices and stir until it is well mixed. Finally, add the chickpeas and tomato paste and stir until everything is mixed together. To add more flavor to the dish, you can sprinkle on some lemon juice or red chili flakes before serving.




Meal NameChanay
TimingBreakfast
Price in Steem2

Dish-2: Bannu Beef Pulao (Pakistani food)

IMG_20220814_090312.jpg


Banu Beef Pulao is a Pakistani dish that has been passed down from generation to generation. It is a dish that is often served at family gatherings and special occasions. The dish consists of meat and rice that is cooked together. This makes the dish extremely flavorful and flavorful. The dish is best when it is served with a side of raita, which is a yogurt sauce that can be made from scratch or bought at a store. The raita in the dish compliments the flavor of the dish by adding a tart flavor to it. Banu Beef Pulao is a great dish to make for any occasion!


Meal NameBannu Beef Pulao
TimingLunch
Price in Steem5

Dish-3: Special Chicken Karahi (Pakistani Food)


Karahi is a Pakistani dish that is best enjoyed with friends and family. It is usually made with chicken, which is marinated in yogurt, ginger, garlic, and spices. Some of the other ingredients used are onion, tomatoes, cashews, raisins, and cardamom. The dish can be served with naan bread or basmati rice. The flavors in this dish are so rich and warm that you will want to eat it all day long.


Meal NameSpecial Chicken Karahi
TimingDinner
Price in Steem13

Dish-4: Pizza

IMG_20220814_090411.jpg


Pizza is one of my favourite foods and I could never get tired of it. I love the pizza crust, the sauce, the cheese, and the toppings. What I like to do is add a few things of my own like vegetables or meat. My personal favourite is adding mushrooms. My recepy for pizza is to put the pizza dough on a sheet of parchment paper and then add the sauce, cheese, and vegetables. Now that the dough is covered in sauce and cheese, put it in the oven for about 10 minutes at 425 degrees Fahrenheit.


Meal NamePizza
TimingDinner
Price in Steem14

Dish-5: Custard

IMG_20220814_090124.jpg


Custard is one of my favorite desserts because it has a delicious flavor and is easy to make. It's a great dish to serve at any party or event because it's not too complicated, but it also has the potential to be a little fancy. One way to make your custard even more special is to use homemade vanilla extract and create a different flavor of custard. You can do this by adding in ingredients like coffee, chocolate, or strawberries.


Meal NameCustard
TimingLunch
Price in Steem09

Ending:

So friends in this post tried my best to explain all above meals. I hope you have enjoyed my post. Have a good day to all of you, Good bye.




Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow this food you mentioned I have never tasted it but look at it I seems to be so so delicious friend you really enjoyed your self keep coming

Thanks dude for your compliment actually deliciousness is the beauty of Pakistani food I would like to invite you in my country so you can enjoy Pakistani foods here

Hmm I can't wait to taste these meals

You are most welcome in Pakistan there are so many other delicious foods so you can taste

 2 years ago 

@afshaan you will not kill me with Pakistan meals

Making me salivate is a crime you should be imprisoned for
Thank God I've been eating pizza, it is available in eateries here in uyo. You had wonderful meals

Thank you so much dear for your quality comments soon We will eat Pakistani foods together

Wow you enjoyed a nice meals this week nice content continue to publish a good quality post in this community

Thank you so much for your compliment there is alot of delicious meals in Pakistan you should visit my country

Wow I will like to visit it dear but it will cost me a lot of money

It's ok just work hard and one you will be able to visit just keep working hard have a good day

Okay thank you

 2 years ago 

When you prepare food by yourself, there is this confidence that the meal is delicious and rich in vitamins. I love the custard you prepared and the Pizza.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2.2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.4/10
 2 years ago 

Wow,nice food enjoyed by you @afshaan.

The foods are good looking, nutritious and also thirsty.can I come and have a little bite if them.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87