"7 Day Writing Challenge Day 2 ||A Trip To My Favorite Supermarket || By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20210824_164257.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemians,
Welcome once again to my blog for the day 2 of the writing challenge contest. Today i will love to share with you "My Trip To My Favorite Supermarket." once again i want to appreciate @steemalive for organizing this contest. Please stay with me as i share with you how my trip was.

My Trip To My Favorite Supermarket

Name: Fatina Supermarket

Location: Immaculate Junction Aba, Abia State
What3words

BeautyPlus_20210824181157572_save.jpg

Today being the 24th of August, 2021 i went to my favorite supermarket to do some shoping on few things i need. There are things in life we cant do without, Especially things we use everyday. Below are the items i went to get in my favorite supermarket though there is increase in the price of some things i intend buying.

20210824_153733.jpgMen Sure

20210824_153704.jpgNivea body lotion

20210824_153611.jpgBrut parfum

  • Men Sure
  • Nivea Body Lotion
  • Brut Parfum
Goods PurchasedPrice in steem
Men Sure5 Steems
Nivea body lotion10 Steems
Brut parfum6 Steems

Why Is It My Favorite Supermarket

Fatina supermarket is not just any kind of supermarket. They sell high quality goods and their goods are also original. They have good customer friendly way of attending to people who always come to their supermarket. I guess their originality is why they are my favorite. I have been visiting Fatina supermarket for 3years now and in this 3years i have never complain of any of the goods i purchased from them. I also have a sales girl there who is a very good friend to me. We became friends due to one of their ways of treating customers. Our friendship became so close that i even introduced her to steemit. Her username is @cynthia1997.

The Funny Experience I Had About The Supermarket

For two year i never knew the right pronouciation of the supermarket is Fatina not Fatima and all this years i have been calling it fatima when directing people to it. I came to knw about the real name on one of the days i was trying to direct someone there when someone standing close to us said to me is fatina and not fatima. At first i doubted it not until i went there and saw the real spelling of the name.

So friends this is all i can tell you about my trip to my favorite supermarket. Hope you find it interesting? If you have read my post up to this point, i whole hearted want to say 👇

Thank You For Going Through My Post

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @samuel20
Cc: @ninapenda

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aaron i do see that supermarket as well and have heard so much about it i guess am gonna be there on a good day.Nice entry sir.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post @jokkystar i appreciate your comment

I love how you have greatly written your story. You could follow me back.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemtopus, i will surely follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97