Quran recitation competition. And to announce its results and reward it. 🎖️🏆

in Teachers & Students11 hours ago
Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Picsart_24-09-26_23-31-14-083.jpg

This is Cover Photo From Picsart App

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah. Hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Alhamdulillah Allah. I'm here to share today's day with you. Today I spent the day with a beautiful busy work. We spent the whole day busy centering on an event organized by our educational institution.

In our educational institutions, there is a competition of recitation every few months. Students recite the surahs of the Qur'an and are rewarded for doing so. I will try to explain to you in detail about this Quran recitation competition. At the outset, I would like to share with you a picture of the event.

IMG_20240926_224455.jpg

Tanjimul Ummah Hifz Madrasah, Rahman nagar, Bogura Sadar w3w Location

We have several stages of this recitation competition, one of the steps is the qaida section (competition for young children), another is the ampara section, (students reading the surahs of para 30 of the Qur'an). Another is the Najera section (students who read the Qur'an by looking at it). Another is the Hifz section (those who memorize the Qur'an), that is, the students who memorize the Qur'an. Here three categories are grouped between Nazera and Hifz students.

  • Nazera/Hifz A quality student group
  • Nazera/Hifz B quality student group
  • Nazera/Hifz C quality student group

These groups are created because if everyone is in the same group, they are the same students who will get prizes over and over again. So there are three categories of A quality students, B quality students and C quality students. Very good, fairly good and weak student. According to this rule. From each group, there will be prizes for number one, two, and three respectively. In that context, each group has three or two judges. In that case, I am in the competition of students in Najera A and B groups I was in charge as a judge.

20240926_101443_🔐Time to fly💯FixR13 By Light Editz.jpgIMG20240926101204.jpg
IMG20240926095951.jpg
Tanjimul Ummah Hifz Madrasah, Rahman nagar, Bogura Sadar w3w Location

Anyway, I was on duty for about an hour and a half. I did my job properly. And I didn't do anything immoral or less of a number. Because I had no relationship with any of the students in the group I was in charge of. That's how everyone is considered a judge. The teacher of that group did not keep the teacher as a judge in that group. And that's basically a good initiative. Anyway, I took the test until 11 in the morning.

Then when my duties were over, I went to my room to rest. I went back to the platform and then did some of my personal work. Then I fell asleep for a short time. I woke up and offered the Zuhr prayer. Then I had lunch. After lunch, the competition of the next groups started again. Of course, I wasn't a judge then. But the responsibility of calculating the seats of different numbers came. So I added the numbers of the students' result sheets and found out the results.

IMG20240926152947.jpg

Tanjimul Ummah Hifz Madrasah, Rahman nagar, Bogura Sadar w3w Location

Since there were about three to two judges in each group. So a separate sheet was given from each judge. By combining them and adding the numbers, we found the correct result. Since our total competition group was 8. One of Qaida, one of Ampara, three of Nazera and Hifz of 6. All in all, we got the results one by one with a few of us. That's how I worked until Asr prayers.

Almost all of the work was completed with the exception of just one group. Because the group's experiment was still going on. Anyway I went back to my room and rested until Maghrib. After the Maghrib prayers, we sat in the class. And the prize distribution was going on in the auditorium. They gave prizes step by step. For example, Qaida and Ampara are one step, Nazera A, B, C is one step, and Hifz A, B, C is one step. After rewarding all the steps, the hifz was called.

I met each group of students and teachers. I and my group of students were there. And started distributing prizes along with the Principal Sir and Vice Principal and other responsible people. We awarded nine people from three groups one by one. Alhamdulillah, it is a matter of happiness that out of these nine, three of the students of my group have been selected. And they accepted the award. A few pictures from my hand and the principal's hand while receiving the award.

IMG20240926201030.jpg
IMG20240926200412.jpgIMG20240926200105.jpgIMG20240926195829.jpg
Tanjimul Ummah Hifz Madrasah, Rahman nagar, Bogura Sadar w3w Location

Alhamdulillah, the three pictures that I have shared in three rows under the picture are my hand-made students and they are being educated in my education. They are students from groups A, B and C. That's one achievement from each group. I'm really proud and I'm very happy for them. Another thing is that there are seven teachers for the students of three categories of Hifz, among them me and another student has received more awards. Alhamdulillah.

So this was some of the busiest time of the whole day today, which I spent on the educational institution. And I've worked on projects on other of them. I worked to improve the organization. Which I presented to you. This was my moment of the day, you will be good, you will be healthy. Allah is Hafez.


ATHztMY7eTanRk3GJbMbfpEPnea9KpDmrYUhzyr7W8bqmvArDSfETrTbTcM8YFJuFVcrX3s5KU9wCMPWD6AB7PJ1DeF8a3CCszQ3oLgzxLj9jUzGWgTY3sh4ByyetEouSeUMzCg1U7FyUNp5CqYgDTDtuB6HgVHoGCUstHCUcFobRHpQENPxY3GVGhTwiCXRrrtfTEVySGQRcszTqPNzFpBg.png


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 hours ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Teachers and Students community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
#club75
Bot Free

Beneficiaries

#burnsteem25
@ myteacher

yes
no

I am very happy to see that the students there are fond of memorizing the Qur'an, besides the competition activities that are held every month, I am sure that it can encourage students' enthusiasm in increasing their memorization.

I also see that this competition really understands the character and condition of the child's ability, they are contested according to their level of ability so that no student wins repeatedly.

In addition, I admire how neutral the judges are in judging, in the competition we cannot give more value because we have a relationship of affection and closeness. sportsmanship needs to be maintained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82