Introduction of myself- Hype About Netflix- Is subscribing it worth it?

Screenshot_20211009-232947_Google.jpg

Hi. My name is Muaaz. I am 14 years old. I am from pakistan. I am doing my O levels from Beaconhouse School System.I am would be pursuing charted accountancy in my future.I got to know about steemit from one of my relatives who is also posting on steemit. I have been using netflix since I was 9 years old so now its been 5 years as a user of netflix. I watch seasons on netflix almost every hour and I want to share my experience about tv shows as well as some movies.Thanks to#unbiaseduser and#streamingnews. It gives me great pleasure that i am using steemit and would earn from it very fast in my near future. Every netflix or any other platform lover is always addicted to movies and i am as well a movie lover and i like to share my views on movies. Everyone thinks that netflix is overhyped because it doesn't provide sone of the movies we like to watch. I guess everyone knows this.

As a netflix user i dont agree with it because it does provide us with new movies which are released and It allows to see fantastic shows which i would be sharing my views on on my further posts. Netflix is the most used app in the world other than whatsapp and facebook. Netflix is the most used app with low subscription which allows every subject of this world to watch it. People think that netflix is waste of time but it is not. Every parent thinks that make kids go away from their studies but they are wrong! Netflix improves our vocabulary more than it improves by reading books.I hope everyone could relate to it. Netflix is best for people who are much more creative mind and are much more productive.

Is subscription worth it?

Me, who always watches it would say that it is really worth it but other people do have other point of view. Others think that who watches this are wasting their money and time as well but it enhances the listening skills and it also changes our vocabulary and people are in a way much more confident. Vote Me!

Sort:  

I personally filter a lot of content. Like lot of SJW content on the netflix is worth skipping. It has no value nor it has any form of the enterainment as it is meant for SJWs alone. But apart from that you may find some value in the content like say animation and the other horror or thriller work :)

So on that point I have subscribed.

not my post but I agree with you about the SJW stuff. It gets a bit annoying that Netflix seems to have this objective to try to "educate" us rather than just entertain. The good news is that it is pretty evident when something is going to be SJW and I stop watching, give it a thumbs down, and move on.

Loading...

"is it worth it?" Well, that's very subjective but for me at least I think it is. You can torrent everything that is on it for free but for me the fact that it remembers where I am in a particular season or even in the middle of a film.

Also, if you have a friend you can sign up to share a connection and the cost is really low at that point. I don't remember the specifics but my friend pays for the membership and then it was only a few USD to add additional members to the account.

I like Netflix because of the convenience and out of the available options I believe it is the best... although torrents are totally free if you want them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02