Samurai Final a gloomy movie with peculiar characters // Samurai Final una pelicula sombría con personajes peculiares

in Netflix & Streaming2 years ago

------------------Inglish---------------------


Source

Final Samurai seems like a soap opera drama with its gray and gloomy settings but with completely entertaining characters because each one has their own personalities, reaching the point where I can classify them as extravagant.

The main story revolves around a romantic drama but it doesn't have any romance, rather it's just blood and revenge which ends up drawing my attention and motivating me to reach the end.

As I get into the story I notice how well the characters are developed and the reason for their revenge, little by little the pieces come together and I begin to understand the suffering of the protagonist.

And the reason for the judgment of man.

------------------Español-----------------------


Source

Samurái final parece drama de telenovela con sus escenarios grises y sombrío pero con personajes completamente entretenidos porque cada uno tiene personalidades muy propias de si llegando hasta el punto en donde los puedo clasificar de extravagantes.

La historia principal circula alrededor de un drama romántico pero no tiene nada de romance, mas bien es solo sangre y venganza lo cual termina llamando mi atención y motivando a llegar al final.

A medida que me adentro en la historia noto lo bien que esta desarrollado los personajes y el porque de su venganza, poco a poco se van uniendo la piezas y empiezo a entender el sufrimiento del protagonista.

Y el porque del juicio del hombre.

Sort:  

You have written it so good and I got to know about an other Samurai drama. I am definitely going to watch this on weekend with my sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76