Today, August 4, 2022 - new gardening start (in 300 characters)

in CCC2 years ago

I told you I'm disappointed about what a grown so far. I bought seeds at MM and they provide in an app. For English android/iOS see Planty Gardening App. I hope for some better results if I go for 30x30 cm.
A colleague of my youngest gave me tomatoes, paprika and... a fig tree! I will plant it soon.

20220804_132543.jpg

20220804_132615.jpg

See @hive-166850 for this contest about today.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's good that you are planting. I wish you much success. My fig plant is producing again but I don't know what the taste will be like because I still haven't fully recovered my taste.
This week I will have someone help me plant zucchini, cilantro, and horseradish. I also left some vegetable cuttings from some plants I bought. I hope to get them planted this week, I can't mix soils yet. And how much I want to.

What kind of colour do your figs have? Purple inside or?
It's good if someone helps you with the gardening, next to it being motivating.
Most of what I did and tried died. These seeds are meant for the end of the season, winter crops I hope I have some more positive news in a few weeks.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend I was four days without internet, I could use my mobile to check things but my computer is the one that has all the entries to publish.

My figs are purple on the outside and inside is red and white. They are very sweet. By the way I am going to prune the plant this week to plant some cuttings from my fig tree.

I am planting again or rather I still can't do it myself and I have a boy who mixes the soil and does what I tell him to plant.

I am really still very congested with my nose and would not like to repeat this terrible flu.

Already some zucchini, radish and cilantro seedlings are coming up. This week I will plant some more, I am very happy to be back for here.

Sprout🌱, sprout🌱, sprout🌱!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23