TAKE A PIC ROUND 19 - Something Red

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

¡Hello community!



This is the photo and commentary contest. It's organized by @olivia08. This week try to talk about the color red.


This is my beloved dog named Blankita. A real little lady, she likes her red blanket very much, her favorite color, she feels very elegant and always posing for her pictures.





Just like white, I love red, it's a very warm colour, there are days when I'm active, strong, and I'm accompanied by this hat that a very dear friend gave me. It has power of attraction and also influences my mood.





The red things I have are few but very special.





Photo of my property



@theresa16



Note: This is an invitation to join #ccc for 👍 = 👍 Guaranteed daily income 💵 = 💵 and payment 💸 = 💸 for newcomers (2.0) 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and follow 👣 = 👣 the Code of Honor 🏅 = 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and limits within) And the last update << click to read. https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@olivia08/take-a-pic-round-18-winners-announcement-take-a-pic-round-19-something-red

I would like to thank @olivia08 for this fantastic contest.

Sort:  

Que bueno que te uniata rapido hermana al concurso de @olivia08 hermoso color
Suerte

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias a dios que lo pude hacer a pesar del problema de internet que tenemos

hermoso cachorrov
suerte

Muy tierna, gracias por visitarme

Hermosa Blankita siempre con su paño rojo. Saludos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Su favorita gracias por visitar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07