Mi entrada a que significa hoy para mi, Semana 4.18.

in CCC3 years ago

Saludos mi querida comunidad de CCC. Ya sabemos que ésta comunidad tiene muchísimos miembros. Gracias a ustedes siempre por su apoyo.

IMG_20211013_213728.jpg

Quiero decirles que por fín alguien pudo encontrar la falla que mi laptop tenía. Si me preguntas que tenía? Yo te contesto… no sé. Mi hijo se encargó junto a un usuario de otra plataforma. Éste muchacho al que yo le llamé mi ángel se ofreció a ayudarme sin aún yo ni siquiera conocerlo.

Claro! A partir de entonces nos subscribimos ambos y ahora nos leemos mutuamente en nuestras publicaciones. Éste muchacho leyó mi publicación y se ofreció de la nada. Ella tenía por título “problemas de computadora”. Creo que para una persona que le agradan las computadoras éste título le llamó la atención y en un comentario se ofreció y me ayudo.

IMG_20211012_154907.jpg

Él le dio las instrucciones a mi hijo y mi hijo hizo lo que él le sugería. Al cabo de 4 horas de borrar e instalar automáticamente la computadora fue revisando uno a uno todos los programas y hasta que abrió de nuevo.
Fue como de nuevo volver a respirar. Comencé de nuevo a escribir aquí y en mis otras plataformas.

Esto es lo que significa para mi hoy. Volver a escribir donde me gusta. Gracias al concurso semanal alojado por @freedomshift.

Invito a participar a @marblely, @nayret, @bostonblake .

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Yo soy @gertu de Venezuela para el mundo.

@gertu(17).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Great the issues with your computer are solved. For old computers and phones it can be hard to follow up on the new updates to make it possible to enter the internet. At times deleting and installing new does the trick.
Enjoy your day and weekend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, but everything is perfect now. I didn't have to delete anything and I'm back up and running on all my platforms.

Great to read your problems are solved. Nothing so annoying as a computer that refuses to do what you want.

 3 years ago 

It is very annoying. Just the thought of not being able to write for read.cash which is the platform I live off of today is very annoying.
My practice is moving forward but it only pays for half the value of my monthly equipment. Which is $300. The rest I take out of my life on that platform. Since what I make here on steemit and hive is very little income and there it stays. Since August I do not withdraw but to burn the first of the month. And it is laughable what is there.
But I like to write here and I'm back with my laptop fixed and functional.

I hope you can catch up and earn a bit for the next months. I am running out of money too. Everything is getting more expensive and my health is not too good. I force myself but find it hard to write at the moment.
Read.cash is a good place but I like to be here too. Steem is increasing I'm happy with every Penny.
$300/month is a lot for equipment. Did you rent it or paying off?
I guess it's hard to ask more money from your patient.
Go for the jackpots dear!
Happy Sunday

 3 years ago 

I am paying $300 per month and in January the equipment will be mine. I can't ask for more money, it's enough with what I charge. I am writing everywhere and whatever they give me is welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43