You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Hasil2020 achieving goals

in CCC4 years ago

Thank you for your participation. From what I see, many of the goal you're already halfway through. The idea is, having set new goal for this 2020 and try to achieve it before end of the year. So we will be reviewing our progress every first week of the month. Like I wanted a new television by this year. It's a 52 inches TV that cost me $600. So I am going to save money got it. If I start saving now, I need to save $50 a month, so in 12 months time I will have $600 to buy the TV set. So each month I will check my piggy bank, first month $50, second month $100, third month due to emergency did not save any remain $100, but fourth month I doubled my savings by working extra hours to make up to $200 in the savings.

That way, we will be able to achieve and keep us on track 🙂 nevertheless, congratulations on the cookie making. How I wish I can have a chance to try it. Here's my little contribution to your effort in participation !tip 1

Sort:  

I think she should write 2020 posts in 2020

Bake 2020 delicious cookies and 20 different kinds.

Grow her SP with 200.

She has 366 days (- 10) left. 😁

I like the planning method, with the situation in Venezuela the goals are very short but we are managing to stay in the network and that is an achievement. Thanks for the advice, I don't need a 52-inch TV, I have it, maybe I need to travel to visit my children in Spain, it's just one maybe. @davidke20

Keep learning on steemit and leave my stories and
stories to grandchildren when they arrive.

Thanks

Good. The 52" TV was an example. Set a real goal, an achievable goal, I will try to help you in terms of #steem. From now on, all the post authored by you, you'll receive a small token from me, directly sent to your wallet via !subscribe

If I realized that it was just an example to see that it is something understandable. Grateful with these topics they are very interesting and we learn to organize ourselves better @davidke20

✔ Hi @davidke20, you have just subscribed to @sacra97!
From now on every new @sacra97 post will be automatically rewarded with 0.05 SBD or STEEM from your @tipU deposit. First subscription reward has been sent :)
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sacra97 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14