WEEKLY COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE REPORT FOR NIGERIA (WEEK ENDING 6TH JANUARY, 2022) BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211110-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello dear team, it is my pleasure to be back again this time to update you about my activities for the past 7 days. Trust you all enjoyed your holidays? Welcome back. Getting back to my activities as a country representative for my country Nigeria is of utmost importance to me, hence, I have already started. Infact, there was no break for me because it is fun working as a representative for my country.

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

THE ACTIVITIES I DID WITH MY PERSONAL ACCOUNT

As a country representative, I am to be a good example to the users in my country in various ways most especially in carrying out and implementing the updates of the steemit team especially as regards my personal account activities. I also supported the users with my personal account along with the delegation given to me. This week is not an exception.

Check the screenshot below to see the total upvotes I made with my account and the account CSI in the last 7 days 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20220107-031353.png

I have also made delegations to communities to support them and help them build their steempowers.

I just delegated to a newbie who ran out is resource credit to help her continue her journey here in steemit and I also adviced her to buy steem no matter how little and power up. She was very grateful for that. See our conversations in the screenshots below 👇👇👇. Her Username is @mayrose.

Screenshot_20220107-032355.pngScreenshot_20220107-032423.png

The screenshot of my delegations

Screenshot_20220107-032619.png

I was also actively making publications

TYPE OF POSTNO. PRODUCED
Reports1
Diarygame3
New contest1
Total5

MY CLUB STATUS

I am still struggling to level up to club75 and join 6× dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬, I am very close. I will soon announce it when my post pays out. I can't wait to join and thus motivate users from my country to build more faith in steemit ecosystem.

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

MY ACTIVITIES AS MOD AND REPRESENTATIVES IN THE COMMUNITIES

  • As an Admin in steemkids community. I am determined to build steemkids community to be able to support it's members and be self sustaining, thus reducing over dependence on the curators. To this date, the steempower of steemkids community is 50k+ sp as against 33k+ sp that we had before this year. This is a good move into achieving the target of 200k so by the end of this year.
    See the post about the sp below 👇👇

image.png
HURRAY YYYYYYYY💃💃💃💃💃💃💃..... 50K SP REACHED|| WE ARE MOVING AT THE SPEED OF LIGHT, WHY NIT DELEGATE TO US FRIENDS? NEXT TARGET 🎯🎯 IS 100K SP

Steemkids community has also introduced projects that will help the community move forward. For instance, we have just announced the following which I have taking the lead in

✓ MODs exclusive post where all the posts links that the MODs comments on are dropped to enable me upvote them accordingly. Please take a look at what has been accomplished within the 3 days if it's announcement 👇👇👇

image.png
STEEMKIDS MEMBERS SUPPORT PROGRAM|| EXCLUSIVELY FOR THE MODS

✓ steemkids community 2022 roadmap

STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY 2022 ROADMAP: SEE OUR MEANS OF SURVIVAL FOR THIS YEAR

✓ School diary game, school run diary and weekend diary has been started

image.png

STEEMKIDS KIDS' SCHOOL DIARY GAME/ SCHOOL RUNS/WEEKEND DIARY GAME BEGINS AGAIN FOR ANOTHER SECTION, EVERYTHING ABOUT KIDS SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

✓ Back to school giveaway package

image.png

ANNOUNCING......BACK-TO-SCHOOL GIVE AWAY PACK... FOR OUR VERIFIED KIDS WHO ARE GOING BACK TO SCHOOL, A SUPPORT FROM OUR @SKIDS-CHATITY

I personally hosted a contest in the community to encourage all to be active. See below

image.png

@NGOENYI CONTEST #1, 2022|| STEPPING INTO 2022, HOW FAR WILL YOU GO?||10% TO STEEMKIDSS

And so many others. The mods are also being helpful in seeing that the community moves forward and I appreciate them so much.

CURATION WITH STEEMKIDSS

In the last 3 days, I have become responsible for curating publications with the steemkids community official curation account, "steemkidss*. So far so good, it has been going well. By the time it will reach 7 days, I can be able to get the total number of publications curated.

MEETUP WITH SOME WOMEN STEEMIANS IN MY HOME TOWN

I met up with some steemians who visited me in my village. They asked lots of questions about steemit which I also took my time to explain. Guiding them to be more active instead of being discharged as one of them were gave me more joy. She had asked why the difference in voting amount. See our pictures below 👇👇👇

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQW12YvWECubAC2DsjavKEwUNLdaZf2SbaxGXqu5kwCU83eJGhM7AreZH5YqEPMJHHy1Z5HLeNBz8L2dk9PHh8GyzzwdSsQ778nBUc74CSNDV4ULDTTrETi61xJ6cmsefwrzr83MQNA.jpeg6KincH1mMRDELmKnnjdU4UHt2fC2WfFZBpGeMyg4QTCSizf6tCiScJZunymPykwUGMPYNSxZRYsB8nHnf7NCqmCrxugUQVsfqm8QtBuG1rcGBr4MBxFggSe9tQ7MwjDSQSbct4RAQGgbrFFs1t58AxWx3B9kzSCbzV25a4UQ6KmPnvfowtkPcz.jpegIMG_20220101_143546_401.jpg

@meyrose wrote her introduction post after meeting with me in the village. I assisted her to sign up sometimes ago but she couldn't do anything. She got the encouragement she needed to start as well as saw the evidence of the rewards that one can get in steemit when I showed her the steemit award upvote I got. @helen20 signed up as well and has also writen her introduction post. We were all together Ian the village as you can see us in the picture below.

IMG_20211230_171958_201.jpg

  • As a representative of the African women in steemwomens club community, I have the responsibility to choose quality posts, curate with the community account a day in a week and encourage them to be active. I also make comments on their publications

  • Same goes with other communities I am moderating. I am fully back now and more activities will begin again in earnest for this 2022.

MY GREETER'S AND CURATION REPORT

Below is the post link that contains my activities as a greeter and curator with steemcurator03 and steemcurator04 in the newcomers achievement program.

image.png

Weekly (31-12-2021---6-01-2021) curation with SC03/SC04 and greeter's report in newcomers achievement program by @ngoenyi

SUMMARY OF MY WORK

DESCRIPTIONQUANTITY
Curation with SC0323
Curation with SC0417
Achievement 111
Achievement 2-640
Compilation task5
Total96

IMG-20211107-WA0013.jpg

CONCLUSION

With the support of everyone, I was able to accomplish the tasks above for the week. I am grateful to all who has contributed in no small measures. Thank you all for being there for me.

@steemcurator01, here is my report for the week. I appreciate all your supports.

Best regards from me

@ngoenyi
Nigerian representative

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
Sort:  

This is really inspiring Mum, I so pleased with the way you are going by boosting your account and helping the newbei. That is how it is suppose to be, I really celebrate 🥂 you Mum, looking on to be like you some day and am really working on it.

Thanks Mum for using this post to encourage and boost my faith in Steemit, I really appreciate you Mum..

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear. You will surely grow in steemit if you are determined to and follow examples. Thank you for your nice comment

You are welcome Mum.. 🤗🤗

This is really encouraging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86